shummer   6 shummer, 33
Manila, Philippines
Chelsi10   6 New Chelsi10, 21
Davao City, Philippines
jannizele   4 jannizele, 23
Bacolod City, Philippines
kar   6 kar, 27
Talisay City, Philippines
vannex_cute23   2 vannex_cute23, 25
Skien, Norway
Irene Pamintuan   22 Irene Pamintuan, 31
Angeles City, Philippines
maryzelle   2 maryzelle, 27
Zambaoanga, Philippines
littlehiccup   3 New littlehiccup, 20
My Tho, Vietnam
Thetimeisalwaysright   7 Thetimeisalwaysright, 23
Zc, Philippines
paulinesantos   11 paulinesantos, 29
Santa Maria, United Arab Emirates
Analyn academia Analyn academia, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
sakura2009   3 sakura2009, 43
Lipa City, Philippines
Shantale Shantale, 25
Navotas, Philippines
Amways   2 Amways, 30
Doha, Qatar
Nixa   13 Nixa, 19
Bacolod City, Philippines
Mizleo   7 Mizleo, 32
Bacolod, Philippines
yuriko11   3 yuriko11, 21
Pasig City,Manila, Philippines
Katrina01   6 Katrina01, 27
Toledo, Philippines
lovinghaze   6 lovinghaze, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Wanadatewdjess, 25
Last online: 1d, 14h ago
Wanadatewdjess, 25
Last online: 1d, 14h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

"I offer what you cannot buy..
Devoted love until we die...


  Bacoor Cavite, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 90 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hello....!is it me your looking for???
Im ordinary woman who is looking forward to meet my destiny?soulmate?the man that will be called as mine...i already have 1 daughter..then maybe you will ask why?bcoz i've meet the wrong guy...but then im still hoping to find him ...

Im a little bit shy person..i like music and enjoy the view of nature..i love children...i was came from a brorken i wish a happy,strong and big family..
I dont usually get online in can reach me by fb messanger...ask me..thank you
Im waiting for you..😊

About you

As long as you will love me faithfully...accept my right and wrong as well as accept you and we will share happiness together..

Thank u for reading..;)

Personal info

Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 115lbs (52kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like...