odi   6 odi, 22
Iligan City, Philippines
manupelaez76   12 manupelaez76, 40
Arrigorriaga, Spain
lady_jovy   4 lady_jovy, 19
Danao City, Philippines
ma teresa   5 ma teresa, 40
Cebu,City, Philippines
redadmiral101   3 redadmiral101, 26
Basta, Philippines
Loveisallaround   4 Loveisallaround, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
jsmithj88   4 jsmithj88, 34
New York, United States
Rima   3 New Rima, 28
Taytay, Philippines
kilawin69 kilawin69, 42
Isla Cebu, Philippines
jintan1031 jintan1031, 38
Nongwaso, Thailand
ztirf200   12 ztirf200, 30
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
WELLA RAQUEL   2 WELLA RAQUEL, 44
San Miguel, Philippines
georgecarter40   3 georgecarter40, 42
Brisbane, Australia
Rhomrom   3 Rhomrom, 36
Taguig, Philippines
foreignerlove foreignerlove, 37
Regensburg, Peru
Zhelskie1   5 Zhelskie1, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Iamthere Iamthere, 44
Barcelona, Spain
Sapkota mp   2 Sapkota mp, 32
Kampot, Brunei Darussalam
Malyn mata New Malyn mata, 26
Antipolo City, Philippines
Wally_V, 56
Last online 28 May 2016
Wally_V
Wally_V, 56
Last online 28 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

just an ordinary guy

Location

  Melbourne, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 37 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hi, I will be 56 this July 2016, divorced and no children.. I'm searching for a serious relationship and hoping to start a family and therefore I'm not interested in any lady over the age of 36. I'm not here to play games.
I am a simple person and I enjoy a good laugh and meeting people from other countries.
Some of my hobbies are: golf, billiards, photography or just relaxing and watching a good movie.
I also like Boxing, specially Manny Pacquiao.
I am easy going and friendly.
Thanks for dropping by to look at my profile.
God bless and hope to hear from you soon xx

About you

I am a god fearing person and I'm looking for a lady that is god fearing also but not necessarily religious.

I like slim and cute ladies.

A nice personality is important as I am easy going and friendly.

If you are a simple person then thats a bonus.

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 174lbs (79kg), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
currently unemployed
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...