LizaA86   5 LizaA86, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
pineapplepie123   4 pineapplepie123, 20
Tagum City, Philippines
Clarice12   3 Clarice12, 21
Cebu, Philippines
bhenz02 bhenz02, 29
..., Singapore
fayeanne   5 fayeanne, 26
Dipolog, Philippines
florex12   11 florex12, 24
Manila, Philippines
mirabella15   10 mirabella15, 45
Mandaue ,, Philippines
Pearl_24 Pearl_24, 30
Bulacan, Philippines
Allaroundtheworld   3 New Allaroundtheworld, 42
Sandefjord, Norway
Danica Camille Utulo New Danica Camille Utulo, 23
Calamba Laguna, Philippines
BoringUgly   2 BoringUgly, 39
Zaberfeld, Germany
lilyens   3 lilyens, 24
Hayward (CA), United States
sexycarmela   9 sexycarmela, 19
Angeles, Philippines
yamskie212   4 yamskie212, 24
Dipolog, Philippines
serwas serwas, 37
Innsbruck, Austria
glen74 glen74, 44
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Irene108   4 Irene108, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
dannyk76 dannyk76, 31
Morbach, Germany
cherry.may   12 cherry.may, 25
Cabadbaran City, Philippines
Vilma Seno, 51
Last online 28 Nov 2016
Vilma Seno
Vilma Seno, 51
Last online 28 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Im a sweet ,affectionate,good heart and very kinds,long hair and loving, respect person,honest


  Cebu, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 50 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Im vilma Seno 50 years single mom and have a 2 sons now never married until now not from honest , good heart , affectionate , serious , trust, respect , loyal, responsible, loving, sweet , friendly, very kinds , long hair and etc.etc. ...I'm here to find one man to married me someday and he like my life ...I like simply family someday and he is like my 2 sons to be father someday...I'm not here game I like serious know each other better soon...hope I find it you bec.until now never find here someone always waiting.....

About you

I like to meet a man well have a good heart and respect man ,honest ,understanding,affectionate,loving and have a good family sameday,and happy family and to welcome my family .

Personal info

Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 90lbs (41kg), black eyes and brown hair.

nothing work
High School - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like...