Temzreloaded   4 New Temzreloaded, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
cazzandra   2 cazzandra, 25
Makati, Philippines
jerane   3 jerane, 27
Valenzuela City, Philippines
mae197 mae197, 19
Secret, Philippines
Lynzmirafuentes   9 Lynzmirafuentes, 22
England, Netherlands
Linda30   4 Linda30, 37
Tagbilaran, Philippines
michell28   15 michell28, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
chellealmandres   7 chellealmandres, 36
Manila, Philippines
wendykong wendykong, 40
London (England), United Kingdom
Bee Gee   5 Bee Gee, 25
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
wendiwaynes   5 wendiwaynes, 31
Davao City, Philippines
persha   5 persha, 27
Cebu, Philippines
jacobjohn jacobjohn, 21
Las Pinas, Philippines
Krissy2016   3 Krissy2016, 22
Butuan, Philippines
naicy02   9 naicy02, 32
Tagum City, Philippines
Jani2015   3 Jani2015, 38
Hongkong, Hong Kong
African_frog   2 African_frog, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
alonelongtime   6 alonelongtime, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
NildaGonzales NildaGonzales, 41
Gensan City, Philippines
Viking, 47
Last online 5 Apr 2016
Viking, 47
Last online 5 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Viking looks to conquer your heart....

  Viking replies selectively


  Hcm / Saigon, Vietnam

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 40 years old for dating, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hi, I am John. I am now 46 y.o., 186cm tall and 85kgs. I was born in Denmark, but has travelled and worked around the world for the last 22 years. Have lived the last 5 years just south of Hamburg in Germany, but relocated to Saigon/Vietnam for a new job. Although I have been to many places and met many people and cultures, there are still plenty of places I would like to go. I speak/write English, German and Danish (so you may contact me in any of these languages). I also understand Swedish and a bit Indonesian.

I have a motorbike, which I like to ride in the summer. I also like walks in the nature, ect. I appreciate good food and quality things. I try to keep myself well informed about what's going on in the world, but also like to read books, when time allows.

I believe I can say, that I am a "low maintenance" kind-of-person, who values home and family. However, a night to the movies, theater or a nice restaurant is a nice way to enjoy time with a good friend.

Emotionally, I think, I am well balanced, don't smoke, do drugs and drink. However, I find it very difficult to get out of bed early in the morning...especially in the winter, when it is so dark outside....

Maybe there is more you would like to know...then please feel free to write me: johnn_1969 @ yahoo . de

About you

Well, if I can wish freely, I would like to.....meet a sweet, caring, but still intelligent and optimistic woman, whom I can trust completely and who has the same values. Good looks no obstacle...

As I am quite tall, I would prefer my partner to be above 165cm and slim to normal build. I would hope you would be well educated, happy with what you do and well balanced. That you have sound interests of your own and live a healthy life. Also hope you are a family person and has a good sense of humour.

Now lets see how many of my wishes can come true.....

PS. Just one more thing....to those who has nothing more to say than "hi", "how are you?" or "nice to meet you"; thanks for your attention, but don't hope for a reply.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 187lbs (85kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

High School - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker