Vhinskie24, 34
Last online: 1d, 19h ago
Vhinskie24
Vhinskie24, 34
Last online: 1d, 19h ago
Pin
Hide
 ...

A Simple guy and 100 percent real and not fake.....

Location

  Tarlac, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Im lonely guy in love always looking for serious girl that can share my love and care im not handsome and have everything specially money because im simple guy not rich but only i sure and i can prove only all of my 100percent understanding loving care attention and support.have Simplelife but have Big heart to loving you till rest of my life.....,Good attitude,family oriented,super friendly hardworking have faith in GOD Respectful and gentleman.

Respectful and Caring person..A Guy have dream in life and a have a family us simple life..im not fake in true and serious specially in Love.

About you

A realGirl have sense of humor understanding person.i like in a girl loyal sweet specially can love me for what and hu i am.never give up in trial or problem in life always have big patience and can love me alot.I dont like lier because other using fake profile picture because something in this site using only fake profile and other cannot proved if she really the girl on his profile picture.

Hope and i wish i can find true nice friendship and my future wife in this site that can share the love untill d end....

I want to meet everyone coz i really dont believe in words like "i think i fall in love with you" what i really believe is actions that cant proved and cant show if he/she really serious. Like if you really love a person, even if he/she didn't say anything but he/she made you feel being loved by him/her, it has a big impact.

Note:Be honest and pls be true in your self if you want to know me and to chat me I wanna make sure and its better to Show or prove if you are real and not fake...i make sure and wanna see you on videocall to believe if your are the person on your profile picture.........

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 104lbs (47kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Driver
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker