rickybamboo21   2 rickybamboo21, 37
Quezon City, Philippines
Waiting New Waiting, 33
Chon Buri, Thailand
geraldrabutan   3 geraldrabutan, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
jeacey   4 jeacey, 27
Mandaue/Cebu, Philippines
meriadoc53 meriadoc53, 31
Paris, France
Roseally   2 Roseally, 37
Sorsogon, Philippines
Lyn galonia New Lyn galonia, 32
Leyte, Philippines
Cute_narak   4 Cute_narak, 34
Manila, Thailand
Moh965   9 Moh965, 36
As Salimiyah, Kuwait
flirt_demonyitah   4 flirt_demonyitah, 32
Manila, Philippines
Cameron gingco   3 New Cameron gingco, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Cantika   2 Cantika, 36
Manado, Indonesia
psk   21 psk, 21
Naju, Korea
shyra   4 shyra, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
shawe123 shawe123, 20
Calamba, Philippines
anne kerr   3 anne kerr, 32
Iloilo, Philippines
cristina242504   3 cristina242504, 29
Cebu, Philippines
kenny kenny, 34
Cebu-City, Philippines
mrcalifornia714   2 mrcalifornia714, 27
Tampilisan, Philippines
Versetti, 29
Last online 22 Sep 2016
Versetti, 29
Last online 22 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

World is cruel , learn to help each other.


  Montreal, Canada

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 32 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I'm an active man , i cant just sit around and do nothing ( happens that sometimes i feel a little bit lazy :P haha )
Very down to earth, i like discussing different topics and exchanging opinions, going out when possible. I do become geeky/nerdy sometimes staying home and watching a lot of movies or reading books when bored, I love Swimming, snowboarding and doing judo.

I used to live in Guangzhou for 3years. I speak English, French, Spanish, Turkish and Mandarin.

I am a traditional man so i value a lot family, respect, honor and dignity. I am not a club guy nor cheater.

If you want to know more about me or what i do just let me know =) we can become friends ;)

About you

Someone Serious about her life and that is ambitious. Not after a party animal. Looking for someone loyal.

If you think we could be friends just email me and i will reply as soon as possible =)

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 212lbs (96kg), hazel eyes and black hair.

University - Some

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks