Verkaufer • 40
Last online: 5h, 3m ago
  Products & Sales
Verkaufer
Verkaufer • 40
  Products & Sales
Last online: 5h, 3m ago

The catch of a lifetime ❤

Location

  Muntinlupa, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 32 to 43 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hello.

Thanks for visiting & checking my profile.

Patience is Virtue, if you have that, then continue reading. ☺

Just like some of you here, I decided to join this community in the search for "THE one". I've had a string of painful & traumatic relationships -- brought about by unforeseen & unexpected factors. Of which, prompted & fueled me in my search for "miss right". I believe that every soul has an equivalent counterpart & I truly wish that I find her soon enough.

My time is devoted to my work which requires quite a hefty load. I work as Head of Products & Specialty Accounts for a major sports brand based in Germany. I'm in charge of the country product line architecture, takes the lead in footwear & spearheads business partnership development to increase channel distribution & sales in the premium market segment. My work entails me to travel to Europe & Asia for biannual meetings & product conferences. I've frequented Germany, Austria, the Netherlands & Czech Republic. I've also visited Asia Pacific countries Hong Kong, Indonesia, Singapore & recently, Japan. I travel the Philippines extensively, training brand sales staff, visual merchandising, product selling & exploring outright business ventures in major cities. My work then became my comfort zone. My failed relationships became a battlecry to hate & resist love. One day I woke up, & felt so empty. Deep inside I realized that this world is too beautiful to take for granted. I don't want to regret life, so I decided it's time to search & risk again.

I'm very sportsminded: I played high school Varsity Basketball for an exclusive school in Makati which participated in PAYA, PRISAA & Palarong Pambansa tournaments. During college, I played Varsity Football for my University that participated in PRISAA under Region 4. I also cross trained in Fencing under the Foil Sword category & was a member of the University Fencing Club. -- When I get the chance during weekends, I play competitive pick up Basketball games. I've won several championships thru corporate and village tournaments and was awarded the Most Valuable Player for an inter company tournament as well as voted Mythical 5 Team a number of times. I also used to be a part time model during my high school years for a sports brand in their quarterly sales tradeshows.

I love to travel, explore dining places, try local delicacies, watch movies and read books on ancient civilization, mysteries, UFOs, etc. I adore watching cable TV channels: History, Discovery, National Geographic, & Fox Sports. I treasure profound & intellectual conversations too.
My hobbies include collecting die cast super robots & model kits like Voltes V, Daimos, Combattler, Getter Robo, Mazinger Z etc. Aside from that, I have an extensive collection of GI Joes, Masters of the Universe & Star Wars circa 1980 to 2000 (which I plan to sell soon because they have already increased in value). During my youth, I was an active member of the Parish Youth Council & the Knights of the Altar. -- I wanted to be a priest but unfortunately, didn't receive any calling. (Hahaha)!

Currently, some of my compensation goes to my Mom, who's suffering from OsteoArthritis which makes it difficult for her to walk long distances. I believe I've been a good son to her & am trying my best to make her sunset years worthwhile. I would like to repay all her hardwork for sending me & my brothers to good schools. She filled the huge void left by my father when he died of a heart attack decades ago. I witnessed how she sacrificed, provided for our needs & toiled hard just to make ends meet. Now, it's my turn to repay her for the all hardships & effort.

Apart from super robot collecting, I've invested on some blue chip stocks & ventured into a ride hailing service business.

I have pet cats who uplift my spirit when I get home & they never fail to make me smile each tiring day. 🐈

I believe that -- Chivalry is not dead!

About you

I'm not looking for a princess nor a queen 👑. But rather, I'm looking for a teammate & partner. A princess / queen would just command you things. If you're a spoiled brat, sorry -- I'm done w/ those in past relationships. I want a partner & teammate to be with me & traverse the hardships & triumphs in life.

There's purpose & a reason for everything. Why I'm still single? I believe in the line of a song: "It's sad to belong to someone else when the right one comes along." 🎶

I'm a Kenny Loggins & Coldplay fan so I'll write excerpts from some of their famous songs 🎼🎵:

* "Meet Me Halfway Across the Sky"> In a lifetime, made of memories I believe in destiny, every moment, returns again in time, when I've got the future on my mind, know that you'll be the only one. Out where the world belongs to only you & I. Make this a new beginning of another life.

* "Whenever I call you Friend"> I believe I've come to understand, everywhere we are, you & I were meant to be, forever & ever, I think about the times to come, knowin' I will be the lucky one, ever our love will last, I always want to call you Friend.

* "A Sky Full of Stars"> Cause you're a sky, cause you're a sky full of stars. I'm gonna give you my heart. ** 'Cause you light up my path. I don't care, go on & tear me apart, I don't care if you do. Cause in a sky, in a sky full of stars, I think I saw you.

I'm looking for the girl next door: sweet, smart, can cook🍴, outgoing, sporty, loves to travel, conservative in some ways, always smiling & well educated. Someone who can take my breath away. Also, very understanding & patient (qualities no longer found in women today). 😉

I want to wake up beside you in the morning, & still smell the fragrance of your long hair, kiss you on the shoulder & smell the scent of your beautiful fair skin. I want to fall in love head over heels! Let's write the next chapter of our lives together.

I wish to travel back to Europe where I want my honeymoon 💍 to be: Salzburg, Austria.

Cute fingers 💅 & toes are a plus! 😊

I hope I find you here. 🙏 smile! 💞

Willing to meet, let's have a good conversation over a cup of coffee. ☕ Hope it starts from there.

I will take this down & delete once I find you.

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Does it matter?
5'9" (174cm) and athletic.

Occupation:
Products & Sales
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker