Csharp New Csharp, 29
Hamburg, Germany
marnelanciano   6 marnelanciano, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Christine Sardz   2 Christine Sardz, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
abdu11   2 abdu11, 38
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
ann pedregosa   7 ann pedregosa, 29
Manila, Philippines
wilasri   2 wilasri, 36
Huahin, Thailand
memarz memarz, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Anne Comillas   10 New Anne Comillas, 39
Tuguerao, Philippines
cogee cogee, 30
Davao, Philippines
renz88 renz88, 31
Montrial, Canada
Mat_16   4 Mat_16, 39
Chicago (IL), United States
just14u   4 just14u, 39
Santa Barbara (CA), United States
glamour2016   4 glamour2016, 25
Davao, Philippines
Melissa_dejito   2 Melissa_dejito, 21
Cebu, Philippines
bolder   5 bolder, 40
Cebu City/, Philippines
Lecje   7 Lecje, 32
Makati, Philippines
Ghostprotocol   4 Ghostprotocol, 33
Midlothian (VA), United States
lhykasabel   4 lhykasabel, 41
Rizal, Philippines
AlexanderBodo   21 AlexanderBodo, 27
Nürnberg, Germany
Vaylemar, 41
Last online 5 Jun 2016
Vaylemar
Vaylemar, 41
Last online 5 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

MUST love Trance...


  Vaylemar replies selectively

Location

  Houston (TX), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 25 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Like my headline says, if you don't like Trance then we will not be a good match for each other, so you probably won't want to send me a message... However, If you DO love Trance and you are interested in me after reading my profile, show me your interest by telling me what your favorite Trance track is. Then we can talk. ;)

Anyway, I am a very affectionate and faithful man who wants to find the one amazing girl to share his life with. I love to cook, am a great dancer, and my tastes in music are AWESOME! ;)

I am also into bodybuilding and fitness because I think it's important to take care of the most valuable tool we have - our bodies. I want to find a girl who also takes care of herself and stays in shape, because life, love, and intimacy is much more fun when you are healthy and energetic! I desire that one special girl who feels the same way I do about the things in life and wants to find one man to spend the rest of her life with, and then the real fun and happiness can begin for both of us together!

About you

I want to meet a girl who is faithful and affectionate like I am. Someone who is interested in trying new things and likes to go out and dance or do something fun, and also likes to initiate things herself whether it is activities or intimacy. The right girl for me will want to spend as much time as possible with me, build a life together, and someday start our own family.

When the love of my life and I find each other, I will travel to her country and stay there and become a part of her family forever. Do you think we could be that true, special couple? If so send me a message and we will chat and get to know each other. I can't wait to hear from you!

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 212lbs (96kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Computers
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...