peter197206   2 peter197206, 44
Antwerpen, Belgium
rose4   3 rose4, 40
Cebu, Philippines
bbchie bbchie, 36
General Santos City, Philippines
maidenrose New maidenrose, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
miyagawa miyagawa, 44
Tokyo, Japan
sheikhupra sheikhupra, 34
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
marian1245   2 marian1245, 39
Cavite, Philippines
rvela951   5 rvela951, 45
Anaheim (CA), United States
Alfredmaalathe1 Alfredmaalathe1, 31
Batanggas...., Philippines
Cuddlefish   31 Cuddlefish, 40
T.O. +Philippines, Canada
thaka   3 thaka, 45
Tokyo, Japan
Marius   3 Marius, 38
Cotabato, Philippines
Spyder83 Spyder83, 33
St. Paul (MN), United States
rocca24 New rocca24, 24
Not From Fiji, Fiji
bright29 bright29, 29
Cebu, Philippines
gay   2 gay, 35
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Ttv Ttv, 29
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
arini arini   4 arini arini, 37
Jakarta, Indonesia
Kinshrio   4 Kinshrio, 21
Medinah, Saudi Arabia
ma.lea, 36
Last online 2d, 20h ago
ma.lea
ma.lea, 36
Last online 2d, 20h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi nice to meet u....

Location

  Ormoc City Lyte, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 70 years old for marriage.

About me

hi my name is ma. lea c borinaga. im here dia find serious man to marry me any kind of age. emportant he is good and accept me who i am. im singlemom, 1 daughter she is 11yrs old.now im highschool graduate. last time im saleslady.. but now im take care my small sari sari store in home.....and all doing in home i know. cooking, cleaning, laundry... and take care also my daughter. i need love and
husband. so thats why i am here dia.

About you

i like serious man not only playing games.... and marry to me.... and accept me who i am.

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...