maico.reynaldo • 47
Last active: 2d, 21h ago
  District Director - Diatrict 1, Nueva Ecija
maico.reynaldo • 47
  District Director - Diatrict 1, Nueva Ecija
Last active: 2d, 21h ago

I'm optimistic, lovable, full of patient, humble, understanding, religious person, passionate.


  Talavera, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I'm a man with dignity, full of heart, and living a simple life but a hard working and good provider, very talented person as well as very creative. I'm brown comflexion, not thin and not fat too, short hair, and neat to wear cloths. I spend my time to the work, to the church, and to the house but when it comes to any particular activity, I'm always ready for that because I'm not kill joy and I love watching movies, sports like basketball, volleyball, boxing, karate and etc. I also want to dance, singing, swimming, or any outing activity, anything as long it is good and satisfaction, I'm a friendly person, no vices such as no cigarettes, liquor/wine, gambling, bad peers or friends, I usually select good people like me. I was born in Cabiao, Nueva Ecija and I grew up in Zamboanga City. I'm also down to earth, very industrious, loyal, faithful person, kindness. For those woman whom I would like to be with as my gf or a wife to be, and for those who are interested in me, I'm willing to give my life unto her and serve her with all my heart, might, mind, and strength with out any regrets and do everything for us to be happy until the end of this life and the next life to come with our awesome kids given by our almighty God. Anyways if you want to know me better here's my number 09218348171 or 09262731822. And my fb and yahoo is can talk about us then we'll meet each other okay. Just call me reymar thanks a lot for those who read and accept my profile. God bless all.

About you

Of course! A woman can understand the status of my job/work due to the time range, hardship, understanding, kindness, patient, very loving woman, no vices at all such as no cigarettes, liquor/wine, gambling, and those illegal that would affect the relationship of a husband or wife, have fear in God, supportive as well.

Personal info

5'6" (167cm) and average body type.
District Director - Diatrict 1, Nueva Ecija
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Non smoker
Non drinker
Relationship status:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
College - Some
Christian - Mormon

You may also like...