gwen1995   8 gwen1995, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
jamesbarron jamesbarron, 42
Los Angeles (CA), United States
Rey82   9 Rey82, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Peppo92   6 Peppo92, 24
Bologna, Italy
sashav   3 sashav, 42
Bologna, Italy
Southeastasia   5 Southeastasia, 24
The Hague, Netherlands
leticia silva   3 leticia silva, 37
Davao Del Norte, Philippines
click22   2 click22, 38
Pili, Brunei Darussalam
sweetgella sweetgella, 32
Maria, Philippines
lovelykristine31 lovelykristine31, 32
Iligan City, Philippines
leeyah   6 leeyah, 21
New York City (NY), United States
nexlb nexlb, 37
Angeles, Philippines
vickytabilon   4 vickytabilon, 37
Cebu, Philippines
Tresha Mae   2 Tresha Mae, 19
Port Area, Philippines
Chen2x25   7 Chen2x25, 23
Tagum, Philippines
kaye4u   3 New kaye4u, 29
Marikina, Philippines
Maricel Maramara   6 Maricel Maramara, 30
Mandaue, Philippines
xSDCGx xSDCGx, 32
Los Angeles (CA), United States
Apples   8 New Apples, 30
Hang Dong, Thailand
carl.c, 56
Last online 25 Nov 2016
carl.c
carl.c, 56
Last online 25 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Carl


  carl.c replies selectively

Location

  Stockholm, Sweden

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 33 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am Carl ,computer specialist from northern europe(living in Sweden And Finland),
I have hobbies like tennis,jogging,traveling ,information technology(computers) .
I ve lived many countries and has seen much...Now i am older and(wiser?) i dont need to jump from girl to girl anymore,
it dont give me nothing...
Now i want a stable life with my woman and for one woman only.

About you

Sporty healty girl who likes tennis,travel, and will try if we can be
something more then only friends,hopefully family and home is more important places in your life than discos and restaurangs.
I dont have any kids but i want to get own child(s) and thats why i prefer girls age ?-33,otherwise age it's not important. I can offer lovefull, financial stable home to my family,
Just honest girl who like to travel ,walking on beach when sun goes down, and be my best friend and wife,
I have never been in asia but iam very interesting about culture,nature and ...peoples .
Thanks for interest and ......have real good day.
Carl

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 154lbs (70kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...