Rachel31 New Rachel31, 27
Cavite, Philippines
sofie2429   3 sofie2429, 44
Maragondon, Philippines
loverboycute26   15 loverboycute26, 33
Lipa City, Philippines
yan232   3 yan232, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
Cantthinkofsn   3 Cantthinkofsn, 32
Gainesville (FL), United States
aireenolivar   10 aireenolivar, 35
Danao Cebu, Philippines
Luucccyyy New Luucccyyy, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
peterzw peterzw, 44
Zurich, Switzerland
Cutie Princess Cutie Princess, 19
Tacloban, Philippines
sweetsexyjulia   5 sweetsexyjulia, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Alin_blondu Alin_blondu, 27
Doha, Qatar
8jam son   6 8jam son, 28
Cebu, Philippines
harry2427   3 harry2427, 43
Mandaue, Philippines
SingleDane   3 New SingleDane, 30
Roskilde, Denmark
Clyde ashley   3 Clyde ashley, 23
Manila, Philippines
Dhaliadhalia   4 Dhaliadhalia, 26
Bacoor, Philippines
Jeseryl   4 Jeseryl, 21
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Seneca   13 New Seneca, 27
Corralejo, Spain
walauyab   3 walauyab, 30
Cebu, Philippines
maria florita@yahoo.com, 39
Last online 2d, 18h ago
maria florita@yahoo.com
maria florita@yahoo.com, 39
Last online 2d, 18h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

lookig for marriage


  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 55 years old for marriage.

About me

hi, my name is Maricel B. Florita,32 yrs. old, born march 23,1977. im single,honest,hardworking person. im a good lady. im looking a good man who will love me forever. im living in cebu, philippines. my province is Luy-a,Medellin, Cebu.Im the second daughter, i have 2 sister and 2 brother. they are all married im the single one. I like going to malls and have fun with friend if i have vacant time. im working in an export company here in mactan cebu which is mepza.i was raished by my parents to be a hard working person.my parents still alive they dont have work im helping them untill now. i love my parents very much.

About you

i want person who is deserving. humble. simple living and can provide all needs in the family. knows how to love and care of family. i like honest man , understanding, caring and trustworthy.

Personal info

Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

production worker
High School - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker