Angel mea   8 Angel mea, 38
Angeles Pampangga, Philippines
Matanarr   5 Matanarr, 30
Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand
akwin   3 akwin, 24
Tamil Nadu, India
newlove2016   3 New newlove2016, 30
Laguna, Philippines
maritesmalinao433   2 maritesmalinao433, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
Samy112   2 Samy112, 29
Doha, Qatar
lyn1234 lyn1234, 20
Lapulapu City, Philippines
Jrelente   4 Jrelente, 21
Sorsogon, Philippines
Malou dicon   3 Malou dicon, 33
Mati City, Philippines
Daranee wongkham New Daranee wongkham, 37
Ngiwngrai, Thailand
ivymalinao   4 ivymalinao, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
nilinjan   4 nilinjan, 23
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Tene   5 Tene, 26
Dipolog, Philippines
Erica_090988   2 Erica_090988, 28
Makati, Philippines
logicc3 logicc3, 44
Angeles, Philippines
snylde25   6 snylde25, 29
Parañaque, Philippines
yfy New yfy, 32
Nanyang, China
chloe anne chloe anne, 21
Manila, Philippines
kepalahelm   4 kepalahelm, 45
Kota Tangerang, Indonesia
ms. azumi, 26
Last online 26 Sep 2016
ms. azumi
ms. azumi, 26
Last online 26 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

hElLoW!! gUyS I jUsT wAn't To Meet NeW fR1EnDs.....(^-^)

  ms. azumi replies selectively


  Davao City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 18 to 35 years old for friendship.

About me

Hmmm.... I lIkE pEoPlE wHo tHiNk mE neGAtIvElY...sPeCiaLY wHeN tHeY fOuNd OuT tHaT tHeY wRoNg .... he!he!he!^_~! Am... I spend my time on discovering on what is life really mean I all so spend my life in studying, playing different sports sometimes, have fun with my family and friends and I want To meet more,more friends...... (^-^)!....

About you

I want to meet people who can make me smile
l every time we talk a good friends, and those
people who have a great sense on what really
life means,those people who are nice,funny,joker,and have
a strong faith in god like me....(^_~)!

Personal info

Asian, 5'5" (164cm), black eyes and black hair.

College - Graduated
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker