Juvemood17   5 Juvemood17, 23
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
Nusara Nusara, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
rosilgadiane   2 rosilgadiane, 36
Sitio Granada, Philippines
Brain2710 Brain2710, 38
Rotterdam, Netherlands
sephjosg sephjosg, 30
Mumbai / Alberta / Dubai / Saudi, Singapore
tq-jonathan   4 tq-jonathan, 21
Madrid, Spain
Boo1234   3 Boo1234, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
Rehan ali Rehan ali, 25
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
creams   2 creams, 41
Antalya, Australia
abufaris abufaris, 41
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Freddy80 Freddy80, 44
Denver (CO), United States
Maxxxis   5 Maxxxis, 28
Catania, Italy
anor   10 anor, 42
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
Sugar_Baby   3 Sugar_Baby, 34
Bangkok, Thailand
Brixham   2 Brixham, 39
Port Louise, Mauritius
Lynchene Geneston   6 Lynchene Geneston, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
moody04   4 moody04, 26
Echague, Philippines
samira jhen   4 samira jhen, 24
Tarlac City, Philippines
Lousinguyen120987   2 Lousinguyen120987, 29
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
mz.jane, 27
Last online 2 Feb 2016
mz.jane
mz.jane, 27
Last online 2 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

could it be you


  mz.jane replies selectively

Location

  Iligan City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi first of all my name is Riejane, reason why i am on this site because of the same reason why you are here too. searching for the best, i mean for a lifetime partner, i am not interested of any games anymore because i've done that part of my teen age life.if you were looking for fun sorry i am not interested on it, might search more on this site. i am very soft and a emotional girl but very understanding interms of life, coz i know life is full of trials.
my friends always telling me i have unique attitude maybe bacause they can see my craziness viewpoint and i am so flexible.

i loved playing pool , swimming , hiking , dancing , singing and more..i can easly adopt on things so easy coz i am a out going person .open minded and understanding .

im just a soft girl but im strong ;)

About you

all i want is a man who could understand my weakness, a sweet and so caring person.

man can decide for the best out of the best
can make her girl happy in simple things,
can cook breakfast
can give surprises to her girl

and most of all a Loving man

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 95lbs (43kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
not confirm
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...