nikki26   3 nikki26, 20
Malate, Philippines
einym06   4 einym06, 21
Naval, Philippines
Windel27   10 Windel27, 21
Manila City, Philippines
ayame atsukoh ayame atsukoh, 26
Calocoan City, Philippines
Crislyn25   13 Crislyn25, 25
Visayas, Philippines
nayrojor   7 nayrojor, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Eyeris19 Eyeris19, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Thatstar   3 Thatstar, 41
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Pulp heaven Pulp heaven, 39
Rizal, Philippines
thanthan   4 thanthan, 26
Rizal, Philippines
jorge38 jorge38, 36
Manila, Philippines
Celestinegrijaldo   2 Celestinegrijaldo, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
Insensitive   4 Insensitive, 41
Manila, Philippines
Iohan   2 Iohan, 40
Angeles City, Philippines
Moore2016   2 Moore2016, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Ken-ken Ken-ken, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
Jhiv Jhiv, 32
Newyork, United States
sandra3   2 sandra3, 44
Surallah, Philippines
delony delony, 38
London (England), United Kingdom
Anna S., 45
Last online 1h, 17m ago
Anna S.
Anna S., 45
Last online 1h, 17m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Wants to have friends in any part of the world...and if Gods well i could find my Mr.Right.

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am here to find friends in any part of the world and meet my Mr.Right if God's well to find in him here. I am loyal, faithful and have patient. caring understanding loving. and i will do my best in order to make a relationship work. I graduated as Health Associate but unfortunately i did not have the chance to work in my field because i turned in to an early family responsibility, i am an all around helper and a messenger as well. I don't have time for my interest and hobbies for i always work everyday for the sake of my family needs..I've never been outside the Philippines yet but i would love to if i am given a chance to travel ....Soon if God will help me to find my prince charming but all will be coming true in his own well. But i know its hard to find the right person for me because of my situation. But i hope that i could find a friend that never think or look of my situation in life...!!!

About you

who wants to be with me for the rest of my life and can accept me of what and who i am for his life.I dont need much money as long as he loves me and care for me ..and my kids then i will say that he really loves me truely......

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 99lbs (45kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
all around helper and messenger
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...