taga_isla11 taga_isla11, 28
Cebu, Philippines
livia23   4 livia23, 24
Ilocos Sur, Philippines
mariess   4 mariess, 40
Rodriguez, Philippines
chalor_09   6 chalor_09, 28
Ormoc City, Philippines
Jasmin01   4 Jasmin01, 25
Manila, Philippines
nicemeh   4 nicemeh, 45
Davao City, Philippines
red lips   5 red lips, 40
Taguig City, Philippines
cliffcliff   2 cliffcliff, 31
Bayugan City, Philippines
naughtymE26   5 naughtymE26, 27
Bayugan, Philippines
bonieta   6 bonieta, 29
Manila, Philippines
Mary Colyn   6 Mary Colyn, 24
Butuan City, Philippines
Easygamer   2 Easygamer, 41
Amsterda, Netherlands
Rylai Rylai, 18
Manila, Philippines
ms.lollipop   2 ms.lollipop, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
Novah rizza celiz   42 Novah rizza celiz, 30
Banga South Cotabato, Philippines
pattyuy12   3 pattyuy12, 24
Manila, Philippines
shy123 shy123, 38
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
acogidojelyn   5 acogidojelyn, 35
Cebu, Philippines
Queeniep   8 Queeniep, 21
Copenhagen, Denmark
ms.cris, 39
Last online: 7 Jan 2017
ms.cris
ms.cris, 39
Last online: 7 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Im grew up in Manila Area but born to my mother side place at the province.And now working in other country.Im single no kids or not married;supportive woman seeking of supportive men :) Im not smoking or no tattoes;Sweet,loving,caring,kind,hardworking person. Friendly person and i know how to get along other people.I really Love to cooked that is my passion :) Being a single woman love to hang out with my friends like of outdoors activies hiking during of winter season;beach;do barbeque near by at the beach etc. my hobbies to doing of handicrafts if i have a free time.

About you

Where are u Mr.Right Men is that u here ? :)
Seeking of friend and getting to know each other.pls.no playing games that is wasting of time only.Just send a messages if you are seriously @ then lets getting to know each other :) thanks for viewing to my profile !!!
Advance sorry if i didnot immediately to response here because im busy to my work.

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Huh?
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 99lbs (45kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
yes
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...