Platet   5 Platet, 40
Liloan, Philippines
Willywang   2 Willywang, 34
Jakarta Utara, Indonesia
Amelia Agustina   2 Amelia Agustina, 19
Tangerang Selatan, Indonesia
lyndaisy   2 lyndaisy, 37
Butuan City, Philippines
Mid wilai   5 Mid wilai, 39
Nakornrachsima, Thailand
Zayukie   9 Zayukie, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
PinkyRhed PinkyRhed, 37
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
cheche   7 cheche, 35
Garcia Hernandez, Philippines
mylen alonzo   6 mylen alonzo, 35
Riyadh City, Philippines
Moonshinebourbon   2 Moonshinebourbon, 29
Cebu, Philippines
nurse jay   3 nurse jay, 29
Manila, Philippines
kaew kaew, 37
Det U-Dom, Thailand
margem1201   4 margem1201, 39
Dagupan, Philippines
Vjane88   4 Vjane88, 28
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
ethniz ethniz, 35
Bekasi, Indonesia
mikie14   6 mikie14, 37
Al Asimah, Kuwait
Lj-calanday   4 Lj-calanday, 30
Manila, Philippines
hayden4258 hayden4258, 29
Kalgoorlie, Australia
ASIAann   3 ASIAann, 25
Angeles, Philippines
Carlos.Vagas, 65
Last online 11 Jan 2016
Carlos.Vagas
Carlos.Vagas, 65
Last online 11 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Serious German looking for a serious communicative friendship

Location

  Aichach, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 46 years old for friendship.

About me

It's a satisfaction for all people in the world to meet friendly, trustful people. I am a hobby actor in a theatre and present a pic. with out my real hair and I present a tramp in a story. Some men and some women present a pic. but don't talk what is real and what is fake. Friendly people are wellcome to communicate and we can learn from each other.

About you

Some have a dream to find a trustful and serious friend, some looking for a trustful and serious partnership but if we meet some in the internet, personal our dream is looking for a trustful person. The good one are married already and the rest of singles is to 5 - 10% good and the 90% don't have a serious character. It's hard to find the 10 % good but sometimes we can find the right partner. We will see.
If you see me pic. as a tramp in a theatre story (hobby actor) with unkempt hair it's not my own hair, that for information. Some present a mask but don't talk what is your job in the world cinema or theatre.
I like to know about the people in Asia, I like to know some nice place to visit, perhaps some can help as a simple friend.

Personal info

Age:
65
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 181lbs (82kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Engineering
Education:
College - Graduated

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...