reggiecastillo   4 reggiecastillo, 29
Valenzuela City, Philippines
zermos zermos, 25
Aalst, Belgium
khaliq khaliq, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Don Prasad Don Prasad, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Kota777   5 Kota777, 33
Toyohashi, Japan
Gboysocool New Gboysocool, 24
Pp, Cambodia
redtruckboy   3 redtruckboy, 45
Taipa, Macau
Basim Basim, 24
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Abou39   9 Abou39, 29
Tha Bangkok, Thailand
Yahj42588   15 Yahj42588, 28
Bangkok, Thailand
leandro ezequile   3 leandro ezequile, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
vherna03 vherna03, 27
Bacoor, Philippines
sree9802 sree9802, 44
Farwaniya, Kuwait
Alhamad Alhamad, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
dating124 dating124, 37
Thimphu, Bhutan
DC33   7 DC33, 37
Manila, Philippines
anneliese8   2 anneliese8, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Jun mags   4 Jun mags, 35
Makati, Philippines
alejo fontilar   3 alejo fontilar, 26
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
V.I.P, 31
Last online: 3h, 3m ago
V.I.P
V.I.P, 31
Last online: 3h, 3m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Viking made it to Asia :-

Location

  Bangkok, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 29 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hey!

My name is David iam been happily been living here in Thailland for more then 10 year.
I work with realestate in Bangkok but iam remotely located aound Norh and South Asia.
I was grownup in Sweden North Europe but cold weather and poor goverment made me move to Asia permently in 2004. My profession is home decoration and computer engineering, After study Business Administration Degree i did work in Sweden with IT-telecommunication for some time then i ended up moving to Thailand ;)
I have 3 main intrest , Cooking : Traveling : Nighlife . . Been visiting 50 countries throughout the world now on all 4 continents, been amazing ! . . . .

Holiday time coming up now !

Koh Saumi (Thailand) October-December 2016
Tokyo (Japan) January 2017
ShangHai (China) February 2017
Seoul (South Korea) March 2017
Taipai (Taiwan) April 2017

Then back home to Bangkok :-

I happy to have friends all over Asia just txt me :-
But not girls over 30yrs old thanks ! . . . . . . . . . . .

About you

Self made educated woman with exotic charisma :-

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 176lbs (80kg), average body type, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Realestate
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...