Owen0315   2 Owen0315, 26
Manila, Philippines
juztin   4 juztin, 29
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
zermos zermos, 25
Aalst, Belgium
ASIAann   3 ASIAann, 25
Angeles, Philippines
pakaramon   12 pakaramon, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
wendiwaynes wendiwaynes, 31
Davao City, Philippines
be_bibi   4 be_bibi, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
mielle   2 mielle, 34
Metro Manila, Philippines
Joyce28   2 New Joyce28, 35
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
rson   7 rson, 33
Cebu, Philippines
royp   3 royp, 28
Alexander City (AL), United States
ryanne ags   3 ryanne ags, 21
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
atyrah atyrah, 40
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
richard genayas   4 richard genayas, 33
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
cutefy_31   2 cutefy_31, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Moonshinebourbon   2 Moonshinebourbon, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Little_Miss_Cute04 Little_Miss_Cute04, 25
Naawan Misamis Oriental, Philippines
gracelselgas   5 gracelselgas, 28
Asturias, Philippines
jensexy   6 jensexy, 38
Island Garden City Of Samal, Philippines
Jason {T}, 35
Last online 12h, 41m ago
Jason {T}
Jason {T}, 35
Last online 12h, 41m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A Simple Guy with a complicated Back-ground

Location

  K.L, Singapore

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am average guy from K.L (Malaysia) That have been transfer here to singapore to work as a Sales and marketing director in a company selling Building Material and will be Base here for quite sometime.
1) I like to watch movie.
2) i Like to do Modification to my car.
3) i Like to go fishing.
4) i am very caring towards my family member

That ALL For Now if you Really want to Know how i am get to know me 1st k.
Take Care and good Day

About you

Looking for a Caring and understanding companionship that i can talk to when i am down or unhappy and most of all we could be able to comunicate in all aspect and also enjoyed to hang-out with.hehe

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 143lbs (65kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Executive director
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...