luckyed New luckyed, 27
Davao, Philippines
alvin_cris alvin_cris, 35
Davao City, Philippines
rhinaxx3   6 rhinaxx3, 22
Tandag City, Philippines
KM Hossain New KM Hossain, 31
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Rove   7 Rove, 26
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
Ines011 Ines011, 21
Cebu, Philippines
submissive   2 New submissive, 32
Marikina City, Philippines
Ann061486 Ann061486, 30
Makati, Philippines
max33   7 max33, 37
Warsawa, Poland
Venz42   3 Venz42, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
xXxGanixXx   6 xXxGanixXx, 31
Mandaue Cebu City, Philippines
haidee25   5 haidee25, 44
Dasmarinas, Philippines
cutieme26   14 cutieme26, 25
Manila, Philippines
la_via_rose   11 la_via_rose, 35
Smile City, Philippines
Valerie Nucum Valerie Nucum, 20
Angeles City, Philippines
Delvo24 New Delvo24, 24
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
jacel   2 jacel, 21
Cebu, Philippines
mrhandsome1985 mrhandsome1985, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Assey   5 Assey, 23
Davao, Philippines
meldy.ozaraga, 51
Last online 24 Oct 2015
meldy.ozaraga
meldy.ozaraga, 51
Last online 24 Oct 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

my journey........

Location

  Tagum City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 44 to 65 years old for marriage.

About me

CLICK my profile and you'll know me a little bit............. in a relationship, is just a sort of give and take and often communication , W/ A POSITIVE OUTLOOK IN LIFE...but love, trust and respect is a common denominator,......i'm.a food tech grad ,i love to cook and bake ... ... food is the way to mans heart. they said....also love to listen and respect every ones opinion ....i need someone who's serious and sincere........i'm very much open minded, passionate, w/ self respect,caring., 100% honest....and most of all a family oriented woman ... . i'm humble enough to be w/.......i believe love is a mutual feelings that no one can explain.... more about me soooooon.

i love to mingle people from all walks of life.. i don't like discrimination....

About you

i want to meet someone who is capable to love and to be loved........

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 143lbs (65kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
baking cakes
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker