je12   2 je12, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
shygirl33 shygirl33, 37
Zebu, Philippines
yZza_   3 yZza_, 27
Caloocan, Kuwait
iamkhyong   2 iamkhyong, 37
Manila, Philippines
zxhelle New zxhelle, 29
Dumaguete, Philippines
michvan_22   2 michvan_22, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
CapitanZ   2 CapitanZ, 21
Iligan, Philippines
Peaceland   2 Peaceland, 19
Kl., Thailand
lostinmusik   2 lostinmusik, 40
Rome, Italy
Orchiz New Orchiz, 27
Tai Po, Hong Kong
french_pete french_pete, 33
Lyon, France
vincent64   2 vincent64, 42
London (England), United Kingdom
Mikeyxyz Mikeyxyz, 41
Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
Bellrose200 Bellrose200, 43
Tokyo, Japan
Sawasdeeka   2 Sawasdeeka, 39
Still Lost In Busy Bkk, Thailand
kokonao   10 kokonao, 39
Fukuoka, Japan
ruby_Jean ruby_Jean, 20
Cebu, Philippines
mheane   6 New mheane, 23
Manila Philippines, Philippines
Kulobuta Kulobuta, 42
Udon, Thailand
ma.debbie j.espino, 35
Last online 1d ago
ma.debbie j.espino
ma.debbie j.espino, 35
Last online 1d ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Searching my soulmate.. :)


  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

im simple person,friendly to other people of what they are,understanding,i love adventure man,i love to cook that's my favorite of my life to serve to my family,friends and to my love ones soon.i love to dance,play a volley ball,chess board,i want to respect me as girl person.and i want to have a good husband have a simple life have a good family soon..the important is helping each other if have any problems in life..i love children and i am family oriented women..feel free to chat to know you better and to me better.

About you

i want to respect me as a person,love me,understand,trust,friendly,handsome,know how to handle a relationship,matured in a relationship and he know to handle a good family soon..down to picture sorry i dont mind you..i hate lie and grow old with you..

Personal info

5'2" (157cm), brown eyes and brown hair.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker