Seriousgirl   3 Seriousgirl, 33
Emerald Avenur Ortigas Pasig City, Philippines
Noneria Sacay   22 Noneria Sacay, 42
Ormoc City, Philippines
Rko Dx   3 Rko Dx, 24
Manila, Philippines
joy_che143   10 joy_che143, 24
Cebu, Philippines
fedility   8 fedility, 33
China,, Philippines
blueboy99 blueboy99, 35
Seoul, Korea
nicknickp3 nicknickp3, 29
Lol (TX), United States
Admu07   3 Admu07, 28
Sjdm Muzon, Philippines
PanTau PanTau, 43
Frankfurt, Germany
Tomal   6 Tomal, 31
Birmingham (England), United Kingdom
cris11   13 cris11, 22
Cebu, Philippines
macoy13 macoy13, 39
Manila, Philippines
alvin_cris alvin_cris, 35
Davao City, Philippines
Iya-25 Iya-25, 25
Pampanga, Philippines
GreeneyeBoy GreeneyeBoy, 41
Melbourne, Australia
Seokhee Seokhee, 30
Al Khor, Qatar
rosemetran   10 rosemetran, 24
Cabucgayan,Biliran, Philippines
Dimond2000 Dimond2000, 41
N/A, China
marielle2016 marielle2016, 44
Tagum, Philippines
jma.charlyn, 44
Last online 7 Oct 2016
jma.charlyn, 44
Last online 7 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Killer Smile!!!!!!!!!


  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 38 to 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

what i am looking for is someone who will get to know me, who likes me, is tired for being lonely, who desired a sencire relationship and ready to devote time to make all necessary communication is just becasue i want a partner and desired to get closer to and see if there is a chemistry to yoke heart together because nothing works untill someone work on it. Relationship is not about age, not about distance, not about communicating each other everyday, what imporatant is TRUST and LOYALTY. the TRUST of a girl to her man and a LOYALTY of a man to his girl.
I am also love playing volleyball that is my exercise everyday .

About you

as for me i would like to meet a guy that he is a one woman man, he would like to share his love to a woman until the end of his life and no playing in terms of relationship. A man also that could accept a woman have a past memeories in her life and could accept a woman also who have kids.

Personal info

Asian, 5'5" (166cm), 128lbs (58kg), brown eyes and black hair.

I'm doing networking business
College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker