ginabb   2 ginabb, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Breejet   7 Breejet, 37
Tagbilaran, Philippines
meafaye_07   2 meafaye_07, 40
Ozamiz City, Philippines
am-mae   16 am-mae, 24
Cebu City/Leyte/Bohol, Philippines
emzcon   4 emzcon, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
Shaan me   2 Shaan me, 24
Manila, Philippines
simplesheila123   6 simplesheila123, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Kinse 12   2 Kinse 12, 34
Somewhere, Hong Kong
mariachum   2 mariachum, 24
Cebu, Philippines
kristine_to18   2 kristine_to18, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Emelin Emelin, 38
Cebu, Philippines
pulpul judilyn   7 pulpul judilyn, 33
Mandaue Cebu, Philippines
edithBrown   3 edithBrown, 24
Dumaguete City, Philippines
mariiameyr   3 New mariiameyr, 20
Molave, Philippines
dyanross   19 dyanross, 30
Hong Kong, Philippines
argeni   20 argeni, 26
Lucena, Philippines
ZX ZX, 39
Beijing, China
teffanyann   8 teffanyann, 38
Pasig, Philippines
crisliewaf   15 crisliewaf, 24
Butuan City, Philippines
ms.lonely, 27
Last online: 27 May 2016
ms.lonely
ms.lonely, 27
Last online: 27 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

If you want play,,not me,,,!!!

Location

  Antipolo Philippines, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

i'm nice,loving,sweet and very faithfull when its comes to love!!! and i have a respect to other.i'm always happy, i love reading romance book,i dnt drink and smoke,,, I don't want play here and I want serious relationship, dreaming to wear a lovely gown and walk in aisle.:) hope its you,,,family oriented want a simple life:) :) I'm here now in bahrain but I want to go to Arizona coz I have relatives there hope I can go there from here in Bahrain :)

About you

sweet,kind,loving caring,respectable,religous and faithfull when its comes to love accept me who i'am.....humble...

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 126lbs (57kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
sales personnel
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...