Jesseca Jumalon   7 Jesseca Jumalon, 30
Quezon, Philippines
reanayvonnecodog   23 reanayvonnecodog, 38
Pasay/ Sta Rosa Laguna, Philippines
Queen lorie   18 Queen lorie, 22
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
trans_chivyosa143   4 trans_chivyosa143, 24
Cebu, Philippines
jennyaguilar   2 jennyaguilar, 38
Mandaue City, Philippines
Princessmitchy   5 Princessmitchy, 28
City Of Golden Friendship, Philippines
Revlis   5 Revlis, 26
Dipolog City, Philippines
Roseflynn   6 Roseflynn, 41
Balanga,Orion, Philippines
cherish arbuis cherish arbuis, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Julia Reyes New Julia Reyes, 22
Antipolo St.Pasay City, Philippines
islandprincess   2 islandprincess, 31
Paranaque, Philippines
Alunsina   15 Alunsina, 27
Cabanatuan, Philippines
maruh   4 New maruh, 28
Manila, Philippines
Cayecee   8 Cayecee, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Nananny   3 Nananny, 22
Khonkean, Thailand
Gaia Gaia, 32
Sangnoksu-Go, Korea
zhenzixu   2 zhenzixu, 22
Beijing, China
Anna0416   4 Anna0416, 24
Makati, Philippines
Diane pearl   5 Diane pearl, 28
Isulan, Philippines
riza.rosiana, 27
Last online: 14 Sep 2016
riza.rosiana
riza.rosiana, 27
Last online: 14 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hope to meet you....

Location

  Dipolog[City],Liloy[Town], Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

'''
a simple girl..understandng,caring.loving...i love to cook..in my free time i love to watch any sports...,also i love to spend my time to my beloved people...especially with my love of my life...
im not here for fun but im seriously seeking for that someone whom i can call mine....i once hurt and loved the wrong person...i pray for the 2nd time i would be wearing smile in my face with him....tnx for visiting my profile....

About you

dream and hopefully to meet someone that want for serious relationship too...one-woman man...he's not here to play games but seriously seeking...God fearing.....

'''Every trials that comes in my life,im always dpend on God's help...always asking him to lift me up from sadness,fill the emptiness inside me...and gve me the man of my dreams..Man that would accept me of what i am,who i am...and would love me no less....

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 101lbs (46kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
education student
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...