sowey   2 sowey, 39
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
marc28   3 marc28, 31
Manila, Philippines
Sockie   2 Sockie, 29
Al Jahra, Kuwait
Okamawa hishito   48 Okamawa hishito, 27
Cavite, Philippines
Beng Estorque Beng Estorque, 41
Kuronadal City, Philippines
mariejuana   2 mariejuana, 35
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
K_kk75   3 K_kk75, 39
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Vixen_rissa   9 Vixen_rissa, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
kkk2121   5 kkk2121, 28
Udonthani, Thailand
Hazel1997   2 Hazel1997, 19
Davao City, Philippines
pinkyjane01   3 pinkyjane01, 18
Dipolog City, Philippines
Naqoo   13 Naqoo, 33
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Lendy11   2 New Lendy11, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Chachamoet   8 Chachamoet, 31
Dki Jakarta, Indonesia
Daniel08 Daniel08, 28
Singapore
B0N0 B0N0, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
nanoy nanoy, 41
Davao City, Philippines
lorii92 New lorii92, 24
Cebu, Philippines
brad_4u brad_4u, 36
Cebu, Philippines
DR.ANN, 71
Last online 18 Apr 2016
DR.ANN
DR.ANN, 71
Last online 18 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi Friends!

Location

  Bangkok, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm originated from Chiang Mai, Thailand and working in Bangkok. I'm an English instructor. I teach English from undergrad to PhD. I love teaching, singing and dancing. I'm an active, kind, cheerful, fun, honest, out spoken, spirited and happy person. All my friends told me that I look younger than my real age. They always enjoy being with me. I hate the scammers/gangster or cheated people. I don't like to hurt or harm anyone and I don't want to be hurt or harmed either. All my friends are younger than I'm. Life is so short, we should be happy and enjoy life, that's enough. Please remember,"No picture No reply" and no asking for money. Can you be my best friend? I'm so sure that I can be your good friend. Life is so short, we can't be sure that it will be tomorrow for us or not, so being honest and doing the best thing for our ownself, it's fair enough.

Be always happy,
Ann

About you

Anyone who is honest, kind, gentle,fun and happy person, epecially loves singing and dancing can be my best friend.

Personal info

Age:
71
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (150cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Education
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker