Applefaith   7 Applefaith, 31
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Jhov soriano   2 Jhov soriano, 26
Angheles City, Philippines
Yb   4 Yb, 39
Bulacan, Philippines
jeannie_ jeannie_, 35
Cavite City, Philippines
love21   7 love21, 21
Quezon City, Philippines
marnave marnave, 40
Ormoc, Philippines
Peachy Pie   19 Peachy Pie, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
delzavergara   9 delzavergara, 32
Caloocan, Philippines
Sailormars   3 Sailormars, 33
City, Philippines
ellymaureen1 ellymaureen1, 44
Jakarta, Indonesia
jenalie.parilla   17 jenalie.parilla, 26
Tarlac, Philippines
Kyou28   3 Kyou28, 28
Davao City/ Manila, Philippines
rolita ladiero   17 rolita ladiero, 30
Singapore
azhiriza   5 azhiriza, 26
Makati City, Philippines
thacy   2 thacy, 30
Lapu-Lapu City,Cebu, Philippines
kiesz_liesz   11 kiesz_liesz, 34
Davao City, Philippines
joyclavite   2 joyclavite, 22
Caloocan, Philippines
heartperez18   6 heartperez18, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
chubbymae   6 chubbymae, 27
Panabo, Philippines
monster.sin, 26
Last online: 28 Sep 2016
monster.sin
monster.sin, 26
Last online: 28 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

You must understand me about these things

Location

  Bongkok, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

i want someone for share and exchange experience and culture with together

I grow up in medium family .we aren't very rich.
i graduate a bachelor degree the major of microbiology. I used to work about production engineer in factory , reception in thai spa ,guest service of 4 stars hotel in phuket and witress of belgian restuarant in phuket. i thought that i can do several work. i haven't opportunity visit or travel at foreign country before. now i still not make passport, it 's true. but i just hope in someday.

i want not spend money which my parent . It makes me feel bad because these thing i haven't find them with myself , i will become disability person if i do it.

Now i feel very confused about spend time of my life ...i don't know that ..what should i do in my future...because life still go on....
i want somebody understand me ... i want recommend and share experience or encourage with me ......

If you accept what s me become..
my pleasure for conversation and honest with you

Thank you for attention in my story

... i'm beautiful no matter what they say...

About you

everyone to accept me ,,,,,,^^

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 101lbs (46kg), slim, black eyes and brown hair.

Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...