Jehanshah Jehanshah, 27
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Unlipop   7 Unlipop, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
canmav canmav, 36
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Jun83 Jun83, 33
New York, United States
Ahmed 246 Ahmed 246, 26
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
caddy04 caddy04, 26
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
jian_8821   4 jian_8821, 36
Sg, Singapore
marcrajreginold marcrajreginold, 44
United Kingdom
Mariel_sexy Mariel_sexy, 28
Ozamiz, Philippines
mani1990   3 mani1990, 26
Linz, Austria
Wonderful1234 Wonderful1234, 30
Cebu, Philippines
romeljosol romeljosol, 43
Davao City, Philippines
konka   4 konka, 38
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Ukguy1976 New Ukguy1976, 40
Cardiff (Wales), United Kingdom
kieran71   4 kieran71, 43
Melbourne, Australia
rogen   2 rogen, 37
Naga, Philippines
anwar28 anwar28, 26
Manila, Philippines
jaysonvito   15 jaysonvito, 29
San Pedro, Philippines
Meloobin   6 Meloobin, 32
Singapore
jake 2.0, 32
Last online: 2d, 18h ago
jake 2.0
jake 2.0, 32
Last online: 2d, 18h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Serious Relationship

Location

  Doha, Qatar

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for serious relationship.

About me

i am a very disciplined individual. some people mistakenly identify me as a serious type of person but close friends of mine describe me as a humurous one. i am contented with what i have, but still i continue in pursuing my dreams... i am a simple one, with simple needs and simple life. i prefer to live on a simple life. i treat all things simple even if they are not.. i am very much fortunate to have nice friends and family. i always treasure the people i met on every obstacle of my life... from my childhood days, high school and college years and to the few years i started in my architecture career. these individuals help me solve every difficulties i encounter in life.... they are my inspiration. they are my reason for living in this wonderful world. i love people who has a sense of humor, sincere and are realistic in facing life's challenges.

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 198lbs (90kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Architect
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...