dogtang   2 dogtang, 43
London (England), United Kingdom
Searchforu   2 Searchforu, 29
Berlin, Germany
marjhie   5 marjhie, 22
Davao, Philippines
nhojjohn   4 nhojjohn, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Johnbelle   3 Johnbelle, 41
Balanga City, Philippines
rabeen rabeen, 33
Doha, Qatar
Lyka26   7 Lyka26, 33
Mandaluyong, Philippines
hasmine   12 hasmine, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
maria_diana maria_diana, 34
Kl, Malaysia
sweet mheanne   10 sweet mheanne, 32
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Irish ken Irish ken, 30
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
BerdiHans10   5 New BerdiHans10, 19
Quezon City, Philippines
drsayed   9 drsayed, 29
Toronto, Canada
onemig onemig, 30
Lacson, Philippines
Glenda41   5 Glenda41, 42
Davao City, Philippines
lizarobles   6 lizarobles, 44
Bontoc, Philippines
xoxogirl-lisa xoxogirl-lisa, 24
Manila, Philippines
uzumaki80   5 uzumaki80, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Tonius Tonius, 38
Groningen, Netherlands
Jax J. Hendersein, 29
Last online 13 Nov 2016
Jax J. Hendersein
Jax J. Hendersein, 29
Last online 13 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"Be yourself coz U r wat U r & wat U simply r is wat i trully want"

Location

  Davao City / Bangkal, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Peace be with all of you!..I'm a Jax,simplly lang ang hanap ,kung gusto mo ako kindly send me your interest nalng and i'll send you my messagae coz i'm a wacky and adventurous type of guy which would make your boring days full of life (bubuhayin q ang katawang lupa mo!). I'm also down to earth and a God fearing person...If you describe me as a food "I'm the kind of food with complete spices" kumbaga kupletos recados..I'm 5'3 not very tall but also handsome with sizzling HOT body...Some says that their first impression of me is that i'm boastfull but then again after knowing me well they quickly realize that i'm quite the opposite of it..I like going to beach and places with awesome views.
I've got nothing much to say but still i have so much more within for you to know...

About you

I want to meet friends, girlfriends and also girls whom could become a responsible companion in the near future...

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 128lbs (58kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Registered Criminologist/Branch Officer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...