Chrizkah143   7 Chrizkah143, 39
Cebu, Philippines
Easygamer   2 Easygamer, 41
Amsterda, Netherlands
queen1986 New queen1986, 30
Ozamiz, Kuwait
April keth_lanipa April keth_lanipa, 20
Surigao City, Philippines
gen0   3 gen0, 27
Hailsham, Ireland
jolliecatbarrozo   4 jolliecatbarrozo, 30
Manaoag, Philippines
Scarlets Scarlets, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
Melody90   8 Melody90, 26
Taguig, Philippines
jvillacorte   6 jvillacorte, 42
Antipolo, Philippines
Ms Ann   13 Ms Ann, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Anjha   4 Anjha, 26
Bulacan, Philippines
anjelica   7 anjelica, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Lorena_02 Lorena_02, 42
Angeles, Philippines
dellej   2 dellej, 22
Makati, Philippines
Anne11   4 Anne11, 27
Anahawan, Philippines
Phoo Phoo, 30
Beirut, Lebanon
lea petalio lea petalio, 26
Makati City, Philippines
maruh   4 maruh, 28
Manila, Philippines
harraz   5 harraz, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
kk.c, 24
Last online: 6d, 8h ago
kk.c
kk.c, 24
Last online: 6d, 8h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i'am a simple person who wants to met a humble and decent man.

Location

  Buenavista, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 75 years old for romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I' am simple person,i spend my vacant time watching my favorite movie,play badminton,tour our place using our motorcycle,i love doing household chores, I have a lot of friends. They said that I'm lovable,sweet and understanding type of a person,easy to be with,. I want to find my future boyfriend or husband here in date in Asia,i' m not a choosy or picky but i want him to be god fearing,humble and most importantly down to earth type of a person.Looks and age doesn't matter. thanks for reading and viewing my profile..Have a nice day, keep on searching everyone, don't lose HOPE.



its hard to find hre in dia serious one..all of men hre is just playing..i hope i can find my true love hre..

what is wrong to have a child already.. U need to find a wife or girlfriend who is true with you..

About you

I want to meet a man, Who is God fearing, kind, understanding and most especially honest person.

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 99lbs (45kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
saleslady
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...