Kwan36   4 Kwan36, 36
Sawi, Thailand
ayane4426   8 ayane4426, 22
Davao City, Philippines
alakalok1122   15 alakalok1122, 45
Cebu City, Philippines
JclMy   3 JclMy, 22
Cebu, Philippines
nilly lada nilly lada, 31
Den Haag, Netherlands
Dio33   3 Dio33, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Consigna   6 Consigna, 28
Tandag, Philippines
Annabel arimado   9 Annabel arimado, 29
Rixas, Philippines
princess_arlyn   4 princess_arlyn, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Marie Salvo   27 Marie Salvo, 38
Parañaque City, Philippines
honeypearl77   4 honeypearl77, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Jeimy   9 Jeimy, 26
Ar Rayyan, Qatar
Carolyn Colanggo   3 Carolyn Colanggo, 30
Cairo, Egypt
ArBee18 New ArBee18, 28
Copenhagen, Denmark
QueenStarr   25 QueenStarr, 22
Sta.Rosa, Philippines
Mula   6 Mula, 31
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
haideeambida haideeambida, 43
Camiguin ,Island, Philippines
czar94 czar94, 24
Somewhere In Your ❤, Philippines
Sweetie89   5 Sweetie89, 27
Iligan City, Philippines
ms.jheecutie, 30
Last online: 4d, 9h ago
ms.jheecutie
ms.jheecutie, 30
Last online: 4d, 9h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

me,myself and I!

Location

  Tacloban, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 31 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

i am the type of person who is fun to be with and very much talkative (talking with sense) so you don't get bored.i am a hello kitty fan and collector so if you have these stuff please share it to me ☺.i am also a painkeeper because i rather be the one to get hurt and bear all the pain than the person i love.i am also the kind of person who trust people easily so that is why i get hurt easily also.and most of all i am BRAVE because I SURVIVED DURING TYPHOON HAIYAN who devastated my hometown.

About you

i am looking for a guy out there who will accept me without hesitation.a guy who is very honest in everything, very much understanding and patient because my profession eat most of my time.a person who will be there beside while making all the paperworks and a person who will love and accept my family without conditions and limitations.if you are the one i am looking for then you may leave a message.

you can add me in your skype:lhadyjhee511
email add:painkeeper25@ymail
com

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, black eyes and dyed hair.

Occupation:
teaching
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...