farhanxmx   2 farhanxmx, 27
Malang, Indonesia
Joreantorino   6 Joreantorino, 21
Balanga, Philippines
PMA76 New PMA76, 40
Stockholm, Sweden
sidlakmaria   11 sidlakmaria, 41
Davao, Philippines
Anu94 Anu94, 26
Colombo, Sri Lanka
johnyb johnyb, 36
Brisbane, Australia
blueknight_Brent   5 blueknight_Brent, 30
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
snake_acid   3 snake_acid, 29
Pampanga, Philippines
Scotch   2 Scotch, 26
Cebu, Philippines
michael angel michael angel, 35
Nonthaburi, Thailand
Teri_lovely   4 Teri_lovely, 44
Baguio, Philippines
Ickchel Ickchel, 33
Manila, Philippines
letezia   6 letezia, 30
Makati, Philippines
drakula   11 drakula, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
ets2 ets2, 26
Auckland, Korea
Mosarof Hossain   2 Mosarof Hossain, 42
Dhanka, Bangladesh
kurapingtagahoron   16 kurapingtagahoron, 37
Manila, Philippines
Mandu Mandu, 38
Utrecht, Netherlands
RedFlower   2 New RedFlower, 25
Zamboanga City, Philippines
emon.royo, 27
Last online 3h, 4m ago
emon.royo
emon.royo, 27
Last online 3h, 4m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Only my heart and soul I can offer.

Location

  Caloocan, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi I'm Roy from Caloocan City, I'm Single and looking for someone who will love me and take care of me of course I will do the same for her. Most of my free time I only watch Dvds and plays basketball. Well hit my profile if you are interested. I am adventurous. Fun. Humorous person.. Understanding and loving :)

Y'all have fun in this site. And never take advantage of it. Good luck !

I know a guy like me would never date by a woman, I don't have any material things to spoils you, luxury cars to take you home with, don't have dashy bling blings to amuse people. But 1 thing I know and I am sure that I have and I can share with. LOVE.

About you

Am just looking for a simple and loving person. Age are just numbers, I don't care how old you are or what you look like as long as we love each other, that's what only matters. ALL I NEED IS LOVE.

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'8" (173cm), 137lbs (62kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Self-employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...