Zham0927   3 Zham0927, 23
General Santos, Philippines
anastasia0419   6 anastasia0419, 36
Manila, Philippines
yahoowao yahoowao, 35
Tokyo, Japan
Jiejie26   3 Jiejie26, 26
Mercedes, Philippines
Catze   9 New Catze, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
jhudai_rhamz81 jhudai_rhamz81, 35
Las Piñas, Philippines
violetscarlet   3 violetscarlet, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
Floberto   3 Floberto, 43
Verona, Italy
MIGO-mike MIGO-mike, 25
Cebu, Philippines
krizzie10 krizzie10, 29
Olongapo City, Philippines
casia   5 casia, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
shielamae23   13 shielamae23, 23
Ozamis, Philippines
amo40 amo40, 42
Antipolo,Rizal, Philippines
erlinda431972   14 erlinda431972, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
mariss4you mariss4you, 41
Trece Martires, Philippines
Angelina26 Angelina26, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
judyjoy judyjoy, 34
Iligan, Philippines
XoXoChelle XoXoChelle, 34
Cebu, Philippines
A2ron A2ron, 35
Tacloban City, Philippines
simply/girl, 50
Last online 19 Nov 2016
simply/girl
simply/girl, 50
Last online 19 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"It might take a year, ;( it might take a day, but what’s meant to be will always find it’s way.":)

Location

  Mandaue City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 48 to 70 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

i am a widow 7 years ago,. hardworking and sincere girl.I am enthusiastic about taking up new challenges in life.Friendly and joyful is what my friends would describe me as. responsible woman loving and caring, intelligent, ever faithful ,living alone love singing, dancing , cooking ,, I grew with a simple living ,i love also travel around the globe...im one man woman. honest and can be trusted and open minded..

... I believe a person to be honest in his relationship and dedicated to his proffession. Be selfconfident to solve problem in its best solution...One thing I firmly believe in is that one should always strive towards individual betterment, in whichever form it may be. Therefore I'm never tired of beginning where others end....NO PHOTO NO REPLY...

About you

I hope i can find you here... take note '" SCAMMERS AND LIARS STEPPED Out".

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 115lbs (52kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
working woman
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...