deevhon   8 deevhon, 23
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
julie159   24 julie159, 40
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
jerry042   3 New jerry042, 30
Krabi, Thailand
strawberrycheesecake strawberrycheesecake, 31
Las Vegas (NV), United States
adelynne_24   4 adelynne_24, 28
Makati, Philippines
Onessi Onessi, 29
Orebro, Sweden
nana9999   3 nana9999, 38
Kk, Thailand
kherashell   3 kherashell, 28
Cebu, Philippines
brokensoul brokensoul, 35
Manila, Philippines
trexia   11 trexia, 34
Makati, Philippines
Ivedagleh   3 Ivedagleh, 36
Jakarta, Indonesia
Lovespell Lovespell, 26
Brussels, Belgium
Rin   5 Rin, 20
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
bey injected   5 bey injected, 28
Bandung, Indonesia
john hope john hope, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Michelle5884   2 Michelle5884, 32
Zamboanga City, Philippines
lewane lewane, 36
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
catherine_88   3 catherine_88, 28
Valencia City, Philippines
RichardGH   4 RichardGH, 26
Almelo, Netherlands
Dr. D, 58
Last online 9 Oct 2016
Dr. D
Dr. D, 58
Last online 9 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for something SPECIAL!

Location

  South Amana (IA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

smart hard working u.s. government contractor, laid back easygoing with plans & goals for happy secure future. Raised in small town with farms nearby, like animals horses, cats, dogs, cows, pigs, chickens, ducks geese, etc. as this is the livestock I grew up with. Interests include vintage cars & motorcycles, current collection is 14. enjoy outdoor activities such as hunting, fishing camping, walking in woods, shooting sports such as target & trap shooting. Currently working in Iraq traveling to Philippines soon.

About you

smart hard working beautiful very good cook keeps a clean & organized home funny passionate lover honest no lie no cheating who would to build a solid relationship with a happy & secure future together

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 185lbs (84kg), green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
U.S. Government Contractor
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...