Clive..., 54
Last online: 14 Dec 2016
Clive...
Clive..., 54
Last online: 14 Dec 2016
Favorite
Like
   ...

BOY WANTS GIRL!!


  Clive... rarely replies

Location

  Cebu, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me





I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 34 years old for dating, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi, wherever you are in Asia - it's just a short flight away as I'm living in Bangkok most of the time, but I could easily be somewhere else if I had a reason to be! I think I'm not bad looking (for an older guy!), but you can make up your own mind about that, and I'm back to short hair now, after an unsuccessful experiment with long hair! More importantly, I'm smart, stylish, funny (with a playful sense of humour) and hard working, but maybe too much, especially when there is no-one special to spend my time with. I own a music company (working mainly with alternative music) and my business is based in the UK where I still have a home, although I no longer live there. I have a very comfortable, healthy lifestyle and enjoy all the usual things - dining out in nice places, love music and movies, shopping, (yes, it's not just for girls!).........and I try to keep reasonably fit. Of course I'm not perfect (awful cook, terrible driver, hopeless dancer and humorous complainer and sometimes a little selfish! ), but I'm kind, understanding and sensitive to others. I can be an original and amusing thinker, am curious about anything and everything and interested in people and other cultures and philosophies and maybe in you too...

About you

A good looking girl, who is smart, pretty, playful, educated, with a good job or a University student, speaks English, is fun and honest, in their 20s or early/mid 30s, able to enjoy sillier moments (lots of them!), as well as deeper conversation. I'm not sure what girls mean when they describe themselves as simple, but for me, someone engaging or even challenging, sounds more attractive! Please only contact me if you have a photo - I don't want to waste my time and yours getting to know each other, unless there is an attraction there.

I hear from a lot of women who seem to have missed what I'm looking for, but hopefully, you'll be the one that didn't!

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Cool
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (177cm), 143lbs (65kg), average body type, green eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Music Company
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like