jennie anne   10 jennie anne, 39
Manila, Philippines
leor49 leor49, 45
Davao City, Philippines
michikomars   4 New michikomars, 22
Libertad, Philippines
dolpo dolpo, 38
Manila, Philippines
wanttomeetyou   2 wanttomeetyou, 45
Daytona Beach (CA), United States
Jptalon Jptalon, 38
Averill Park (NY), United States
Rudskey   12 Rudskey, 28
Malaybalay, Philippines
mariposa sombilon   7 mariposa sombilon, 21
Cebu, Philippines
chai33   3 chai33, 39
Tacloban City, Philippines
rudey   5 rudey, 37
Lacson, Philippines
lyne72   2 lyne72, 43
Manila, Philippines
jascherry   4 jascherry, 27
Cebu, Philippines
deedickd deedickd, 45
Cebu, Philippines
markcabats   4 markcabats, 28
Zamboanga City, Philippines
sonytucson   6 sonytucson, 43
Lower Inman Valley, Australia
Yank   3 Yank, 37
Chongqing, China
Lilcutie Lilcutie, 25
Manila, Philippines
sweetie81 sweetie81, 35
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
joana gulbe   32 joana gulbe, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
chekz.alsola, 32
Last online 3d, 18h ago
chekz.alsola
chekz.alsola, 32
Last online 3d, 18h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Not looking for short term but a long term " Man ".
You can be my prince charming for future . .

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am Cherryl 31 yr.old from Cebu City, Philippines. I am a funny girl, Down to earth,flexible,jolly and most respectful. Single,never committed to other. I love to interact people who have been sense of humor. Most of the time i listen music that could make me feel relax . .3 word that fit on my personality LOVING,CARING and Loyal..!! I am here hoping that i could find someone who searching their girl of there dreams . .if you want to knew me . .your free to ask meany thing i would rather to say.." YOU WON A LOTTERY TO HAVE ME " only those real guy who searching their partner to be. . No for Games . .

About you

A Man who have real and sincere intention to catch my YES . .

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Mixed ethnicity, 5'2" (158cm), 108lbs (49kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Caregiver/private Nurse
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Regular drinker