batman123 batman123, 40
Siargao, Philippines
jaanafridi   2 jaanafridi, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
alejo fontilar   3 alejo fontilar, 26
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Tom360 Tom360, 43
Berlin, Germany
warawara   4 warawara, 27
Makati City, Philippines
kasmot   2 kasmot, 45
Tokyo, Philippines
mishey   2 mishey, 23
Makati, Philippines
Keirt   2 Keirt, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
happysmart happysmart, 29
Poimbino, Italy
Puffychang808 Puffychang808, 37
Honolulu (HI), United States
khaliq khaliq, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Christoffer Engdahl   3 Christoffer Engdahl, 28
Bengtsfors, Sweden
vinnyboy vinnyboy, 31
North Miami Beach (FL), United States
cloxie   3 cloxie, 33
Jakarta, Indonesia
gotech86 gotech86, 25
Utrecht, Netherlands
Coco27   4 Coco27, 27
Makati City, Philippines
hussain437   2 hussain437, 26
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
madmax70 madmax70, 37
Mumbai, India
otravez   2 otravez, 25
Madrid, Spain
john.lao69, 71
Last online: 3h, 7m ago
john.lao69
john.lao69, 71
Last online: 3h, 7m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Affectionate Italian/American

Location

  Morris (CT), United States

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

My name is John DiBiase and I am Italian/American born in New York U.S.A. I have been to Cambodia, Vietnam and the Philippines. I can speak some Tagolog. I am looking for my Life Time Partner in the U.S.A.. I am very affectionate and attentive to my partner. I am retired but still work part time. I am looking for True Love. Interested in Antiques, Flea markets, Political Activism, Asian Culture, Ancient Cultures and History. Enjoy photography, fishing, gardening and cultivating house plants. I like all kinds of music especially the music of Teresa Teng, Momoe Yamaguci, Filipino,Latino, Chinese, African, Italian, Sicilian, Chinese, Japanese, R&B, Reggae, Blues,Thai and Laotian.

Soulmates and Reincarnation

About you

My partner must live in the U.S.A., be attentive, affectionate and be interested in an older man.

Personal info

Age:
71
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Handsome
5'9" (176cm), 190lbs (86kg), average body type, brown eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Retired
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...