the.legend_01, 38
Last online: 5h, 9m ago
the.legend_01
the.legend_01, 38
Last online: 5h, 9m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm am friendly and a trusted person....

Location

  General Santos City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 35 years old for friendship, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi to everyone!


I'm Jun Rendon, Filipino citizen, 32 years of age, single. I have no child yet but love to have in the near future.

I'm a government employee working with the military government as Civil Military Operations, Researcher Analyst. I love Songs, to be precise singing is my best gift. My hobbies are watching movies, music; driving when/where there is no traffic hold and swimming sometimes.

I live in a moderate quiet area and have adapted to it. I reside at General Santos City. It is a lovely residential, and I believe in destiny to bring us together tell we meet in a nice places to remember.

My dear friend, there is need for you to completely understand who I am and what I can give. It may not compare to other persons or past friendship but that doesn't matter, we can make the best of friend if u wanted. We can be friend regardless of colors, race, age or gender.

Just look at my profile picture. Oh am not full of handsome but I placed a value on my being. I like being happy always, it is my life style.

About you

i want to meet someone with a good heart, understanding, loving & sweet...

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
government employee
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...