Maricel121774   3 Maricel121774, 42
Quezon, Philippines
mariess   4 mariess, 40
Rodriguez, Philippines
gia29gly   4 gia29gly, 32
Alabang, Philippines
Namfon New   5 Namfon New, 27
Kamalasai, Thailand
Li   5 Li, 30
Makati, Philippines
Nads87   6 Nads87, 29
Elsalvador City, Philippines
rowelahernane30   7 rowelahernane30, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
warm_spirit   10 warm_spirit, 30
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Annemondam   2 Annemondam, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
Lyana88   16 Lyana88, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
Fontheyana172331   28 Fontheyana172331, 32
Sta Rosa, Philippines
Tammy223   26 Tammy223, 33
Songkhla, Thailand
BlackCat   5 BlackCat, 28
Bangkok, Thailand
zanskritty eging   5 zanskritty eging, 26
Coronadal, Philippines
preciouspaner   5 preciouspaner, 33
Davao City, Philippines
medz23 medz23, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
marilyn mahinay marilyn mahinay, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Tropika78 Tropika78, 38
Cebu, Philippines
joanne88 joanne88, 28
Bacolod City, Philippines
jen_r., 30
Last online: 6 Nov 2016
jen_r.
jen_r., 30
Last online: 6 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi I'm searching for my special one..to love and spend for the the rest of my life.....

Location

  Angeles/Tarlac, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 38 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm a simple Person, Educated, Independent, Optimistic, Energetic, and well organize.I love to go to the beach and Swim it is the feeling of freedom and peace, looking at the beautiful blue ocean and sky makes me feel so free, also I enjoy outdoor activities like biking, trekking, camping, reading books/novels so far enjoying with Danielle steel..

I'm busy sometimes working.. so dont have much time to go out, and just spending my time here.. and wants to meet friends... thanks for visiting and reading my profile. dropped me a msg.:) or add me in Skype janelle2686

Seriously I want to settle down with someone not to the right or perfect man but, looking forward to meet a GOOD MAN...

About you

Im looking for a nice guy...to be my friend and be my special one... I've been searching for my man for a long time and I didn't find someone...looking for spark..

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 115lbs (52kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
CSA/Food Technologist
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...