bingnace   4 bingnace, 39
Manila, Philippines
akera22   4 akera22, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
love mae an   7 love mae an, 31
Manila, Philippines
angelwings45   3 New angelwings45, 44
Naga City, Philippines
Aquarrius jade Aquarrius jade, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
Ash17   3 New Ash17, 33
Laguna, Philippines
ellialyn1616   7 ellialyn1616, 18
Manila, Philippines
Airam03   5 Airam03, 24
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Helena2326   2 Helena2326, 25
Cebu, Philippines
anna_fegir New anna_fegir, 39
Davao, Philippines
gigi71022   8 gigi71022, 37
Rangsit, Thailand
nightangale naj   2 nightangale naj, 34
Iligan, Philippines
summer22   2 summer22, 38
Bacolod City, Philippines
nnaoj_219   2 nnaoj_219, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
swetmhai   4 swetmhai, 31
Sumilao, Philippines
izzie83 izzie83, 33
Qz, China
annavn annavn, 39
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
m_relatado   2 m_relatado, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
sandrew0122   2 sandrew0122, 21
Cagayan De Oro/Iligan City, Philippines
_.cindy._, 35
Last online: 4d, 23h ago
_.cindy._
_.cindy._, 35
Last online: 4d, 23h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

princess looking for a right prince

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, networking and more.

About me

hi guys...i can describe myself as sweet,caring,loving,kind,understanding,openminded person and fun to be with,genuine friendly.I like travelling,listening music especially the good one,watching movies..just see me in my profile.God bless you all..Actually im a single mother with only kid.he is 2 years old now.im looking for a man who will accept me on who i am and what i am.

About you

who can understand and accept me in who i am and what i am. He should faithful,honest, caring understanding, not a playboy. A loving person and fun to be with,and who true to me and loves me as well as my son.

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 97lbs (44kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...