carina.mooi, 32
Last online: 12 Jan 2017
carina.mooi
carina.mooi, 32
Last online: 12 Jan 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Try to find my partner in crime ... well, not real crime or we will end up in Jail ! ;)

Location

  Jakarta, Indonesia  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a sanguine girl. in other time i can be very melancholic girl who is addicted to durian, green tea, and ice cream ... and i can be very.. very talkative

i love to travel and i loooove food ... lets say i like to eat ... okaaayyy, i eat a lot, maybe i accidentally eat a black hole when i was baby ^_^ however, dont worry about my weight, the number is still correct.. i think :sneaky:

i like massage, its like must do on weekends, but not every weekends.. please note, this is not happy ending massage that i am talking about :lol:

i also love to cook, my food experiments only have two result : REALLY GOOD or really good in weird way .. and if you are lucky (this means you are still alive) you can taste my second cook :lol:

i like comedy, action and horror movies and i really hate drama movies -_- .. it makes me cry.

this video is really amusing, hope can light-up your bad day little bit :

cheers ! ;)

About you

A man who has good sense of humor, open minded brain, good health, witty, proportional body shape, bit romantic ....A man who can make me smile and laugh of his jokes and actions, a man who wont mind being foolish around me... :lol:

It would be great if his side job is serial kisser ..! ;)

it would be more than great if he is mixed between Sherlock Holmes, Patrick Jane, John Reese, Cho Kimbal and bit Ted Mosby, Rigsby and Howard Finch :lol: ..

Anyway, please say something more than "hi" or "Hello" .. or you will get ignorance.

Heeey you, ... yes you... stop reading this and just sent me message... ^_^



GOOD LUCK for all of us ... ;)

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Casual
Asian, 5'5" (165cm), 121lbs (55kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
please ask ;)
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like