zkylove zkylove, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
Lynabreo   6 Lynabreo, 26
Manila, Philippines
Jay4love Jay4love, 37
Pasadena (CA), United States
Oula_is_LuckyGirl   6 Oula_is_LuckyGirl, 28
Jakarta, Indonesia
Hijudyann   8 Hijudyann, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
dentzs85   4 dentzs85, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
susan cabizon susan cabizon, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
cutegirl77   5 cutegirl77, 39
Bacolod City, Philippines
pheeves   4 pheeves, 28
Manila, Philippines
dupri   3 dupri, 32
Sta Rosa, Philippines
harrishaney32   20 harrishaney32, 32
Hawaii, United States
Ynna39   4 Ynna39, 39
Makati, Philippines
Ennaira07   17 Ennaira07, 20
Malate Manila, Philippines
ruthannarrope   2 New ruthannarrope, 19
Ormoc City, Philippines
Gigi22   6 Gigi22, 28
Jakarta, Indonesia
magicoy1994   4 magicoy1994, 21
Siquijor, Philippines
marbsmiezel143   7 marbsmiezel143, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
ChillnM ChillnM, 36
Ca, United States
talme talme, 22
Cebu, Philippines
1+1, 31
Last online 13h, 46m ago
1+1
1+1, 31
Last online 13h, 46m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

be nice


  1+1 replies selectively

Location

  City In The North, Germany

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 21 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

i like:
perfect moments - the ones who make it perfect, my dog, silent understanding/good conversation, humor/seriousness, to be liked, sleeping, friends, meeting nice people, nature, exploring new, eating good food...

I am:
human
good(?)......trying to be polite and honest, reliable and fair
planning to live in Germany most of the year, because of my job, which i really love...
mostly smiling, bittersweet, simple/complex, open minded, intelligent(?), educated, patient, ambitious, relaxed (oftentimes stressed :)), active/athletic, intrested in in how things, the world, systems, people work

i do:
care/give a shit (depends :))
respect
cook pretty decent (eat healthy)

if i don't reply imediatly although i'm online, that means i'm doing sth else parallel (work, FB,...)
if i don't reply at all, i'm probably not interested ...anyway: good luck to all good people ...may every pot find its lid :)

About you

friends ...and if i'm lucky, the one smart, nice, caring, sharing, openhearted and minded, polite, lovable, loving, live long learning, down to earth, take a bullet, family for life woman... ;)

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Sporty
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (184cm), 163lbs (74kg), athletic, blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Student, part time teacher ...soon to be fulltime
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...