09273805363   2 09273805363, 23
Manila, Philippines
Miztaurus   6 Miztaurus, 25
Punta Blanca, Philippines
erijun   2 erijun, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
pejoy pejoy, 42
Dipolog, Philippines
bitz   5 bitz, 29
Pasay City, Philippines
prettyjean15   3 prettyjean15, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Marijan92   6 Marijan92, 43
Zagreb, Croatia
hsiruj   3 hsiruj, 30
Urdaneta, Philippines
terencecurry   21 terencecurry, 27
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
ons_heart ons_heart, 36
Comval, Philippines
goodlife77 goodlife77, 37
Atlanta (GA), United States
Sheng361978   5 Sheng361978, 38
Davao City, Philippines
adeline gako   12 adeline gako, 45
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
sarahofcebu   9 sarahofcebu, 26
Cebu, Philippines
rurulala   5 rurulala, 33
Atlanta, United States
rob namaco New rob namaco, 41
Marikina, Philippines
NanoM   6 NanoM, 36
Hcmc, Vietnam
janeandliu janeandliu, 45
Kunming, China
jhonsen   2 jhonsen, 26
Ormoc, Philippines
rasphasorn.do, 36
Last online 1d, 12h ago
rasphasorn.do, 36
Last online 1d, 12h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Rasphasorn (Nest) B Grad girl ( middle)


  Lopburi, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 35 years old for friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me


I'm Rasphasorn, my nick name is Nest

I'm quite simple woman and I'm not party girl, not fashionista and not good in English. And some time i am silly.

On weekend , almost time i pay attention with family (parents , niece and nephew).

On work day, i am very busy in my work.
Start time work from 08:00-18:00 or later than this, this regulation time work, and there not allow me to on line.

Often I am driving , because my home town that far from my company, so some time I on the line but can not reply.

Mylife : 40%for work.
5% on the road.
5% for our family.
30% for take a rest (sleep).
10% for my private activities , such as on travel, dinner, shopping.
5% for urgent issue or un expect issue.
So remain only 5% that i have available for make relation with you.

After we are align, you can earn some percent of work( you are lead of our family) ,on the road (you are driver) and private :)

If you dont mind about this tough life, please feel free contact me.

Only click interest or just short message its ok.
Long wording can be continue if we are click.

I'm kindness and clam person.
I am simple woman stay with small town in thailand.
I am not rich girl, and i'm not fashion.
I can not cooking , but i will try for some one special.
I am very sincere person.
I am shy girl as a usual asian people.
I am girl that often to smile. :)
I am talkative (in thai) , but keep quited in English :)
I am not sport girl, but I like sport man.. i can enjoy with your hobby , but I am not good on that thing.
I am lazy to lie or battle with a crever guy, its bore conversation.
I am possitive thinking with enough reason.

To scope more , I hope to meet who is kindness and love family same as me.
Age around 30 - 48 , have child or not have , i dont mind...😀

If you wanna know me more, pls contact me from this site or below email
IG : rasphasorn
Line : rasphasorn


About you

Family man

Personal info

Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 115lbs (52kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Masters Degree

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Non drinker