Adam300 Adam300, 28
Cardiff (Wales), United Kingdom
binglove   3 binglove, 38
Angeles City, Philippines
kim jong seong   4 kim jong seong, 37
Ulsan, Korea
GrantH   4 GrantH, 43
Olivehurst (CA), United States
Bryan1982 Bryan1982, 34
Winnipeg, Canada
Carlie   11 Carlie, 33
Makati City, Philippines
dailyn   7 dailyn, 25
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
flynncrush   4 flynncrush, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Myrlove   2 Myrlove, 37
Lucena, Philippines
doniealegre   2 doniealegre, 30
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Celene737   4 Celene737, 37
Baybay City, Philippines
Marie Belle   11 Marie Belle, 31
Tandag City, Philippines
Mhay11   7 Mhay11, 21
Manila, Philippines
mylene_eliseo   10 mylene_eliseo, 36
Jeddah Saudi Arabia, Philippines
Jona Gutierrez   4 Jona Gutierrez, 29
Makati, Philippines
ShanIFaisal ShanIFaisal, 30
Riyadh, India
cherrygrace   3 cherrygrace, 31
Riyadh, Philippines
Roy_30   3 Roy_30, 30
Cavite, Philippines
anaflornabuna anaflornabuna, 27
Mangagoy,Bislig City, Philippines
m.tess, 32
Last online 23 Nov 2016
m.tess, 32
Last online 23 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

You deserve someone who will be my honest with you,you deserve someone who will respect you.


  Clark Field Pampanga, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 45 years old for dating, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Simple,nice person,good heart

About you

I am looking for a guy that is simple.he need to be wellful and able to keep a conversation life should be verry important to him.with goal of becoming a typical family wife/ husband,long distance relationship its just the trust of a woman and loyalty of a man.distance can travel that why love found us,my half way my best friend and my be my life my one and only.someone who will treasure your heart.someone who would never abuse your trust and who will cherish deserve someone who will stand there hold you in thier arms after a fight and will never leave you,no matter how hard things can get.someone whos real loyal.

Personal info

Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 121lbs (55kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker

You may also like...