Helpful_30 Helpful_30, 32
Cdoc, Philippines
Avalon316 Avalon316, 39
Kingston, Canada
lowe143   7 lowe143, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
rosemonares24   2 rosemonares24, 34
Butuan City, Philippines
Celine oliverio   13 New Celine oliverio, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
JamJam13   4 JamJam13, 22
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Lovely GiGi   7 Lovely GiGi, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
Roseypink76   19 Roseypink76, 40
Iligan City, Philippines
gio1gio   2 gio1gio, 45
Vce, Italy
quiamcojohnrey   3 quiamcojohnrey, 23
Davao City, Philippines
sui   5 sui, 28
Pasay, Philippines
Alex the Felix Alex the Felix, 43
Kipseli, Greece
Rodel713 Rodel713, 33
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
tinainigo   4 tinainigo, 24
City, Philippines
Virgie doverte   3 Virgie doverte, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
raizuli co raizuli co, 40
Quezon City, Philippines
jay2x jay2x, 25
Makati, Philippines
jomarie   3 jomarie, 22
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Mine2016   12 Mine2016, 26
Makati, Philippines
gerlie.montero, 26
Last online 30 Jun 2016
gerlie.montero
gerlie.montero, 26
Last online 30 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

simplicity is beauty

Location

  Cebucity, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Im a happy person and very understanding.. but its better to know me in person ...
searching for the right guy
hello i hope you wouldn't think im too young for this site...i am looking for a long relationship for the rest of my life.. i am a single mother....i spent my time with my daughters...by the way i am simple girl i like to do household,cooking,singing,dancing..i like very much going to the beach swimming and i like having fun with people special my friends and my family...i am very sincere,loyal and so much honest...i hope that i could find my real happiness in this site and hoping that it will be a start for me to have a good partner for the rest of my life lots of love and happiness with our god father.

About you

honest. caring. understanding..
i am looking for a real man who is faithful,joker,funny that want me who can accept my kid and for who i am with no doubts..i dont like a cheater and a lier i hate that.

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 115lbs (52kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
student
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...