Wonsky   7 Wonsky, 24
Cavite, Philippines
Primadonna2016 Primadonna2016, 28
Paris, France
ricthewolverine ricthewolverine, 38
City Of Golden Friendship, Philippines
mirror mirror, 32
Boon Lay, Singapore
Janebuenconsejo   13 Janebuenconsejo, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
ysabel   3 ysabel, 26
mau36   2 mau36, 36
Caloocan, Philippines
gorglea   7 gorglea, 21
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Crave   2 Crave, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Ayayang Ayayang, 27
Catbalogan, Philippines
erlinda431972   12 erlinda431972, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
khaye26   4 khaye26, 29
Manila, Philippines
roshijin   7 roshijin, 42
Davao City, Philippines
james callao143   5 james callao143, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
Readyman   2 Readyman, 30
Manila, Philippines
Tosha666   4 Tosha666, 35
Sydney, Australia
blueblade blueblade, 38
Baguio City, Philippines
seanree29   4 seanree29, 24
Butuan, Philippines
Waled74   5 Waled74, 42
Valley (CA), United States
Jeric C., 29
Last online 17 Oct 2016
Jeric C.
Jeric C., 29
Last online 17 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Searching for my destiny here.


  Baguio City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm from Baguio City, AKA Magic Jeric the Magician.

Honestly I'm not very talkative type of person because most of the time I am a loner. But I also need someone to talk to sometimes. I can easily make friends even though I'm a loner coz I am a good person with a simple life. I can make people smile and also laugh because I tend to tell jokes and other funny stuff.

I am good at drawing pictures (people,objects.etc.) especially when it comes to japanese ANIME. I'm also fond of watching ANIME. I also like to play computer games, make some cosplay costumes for cosplay events and perform magics in parties.

Lastly, I value the people close to me most especially my family.

God is my sword,shield and armor when facing my problems in life..

About you

Honestly I just wanted to meet a girl that would accept me for who I am. I'm still single until now and still with no relationship with a girl. I just tried this site because maybe my destiny girl is just around here. I'm a nice guy I must say.

Personal info

Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 143lbs (65kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Registered Nurse
College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks