UloveMe, 45
Last online: 5h, 15m ago
UloveMe
UloveMe, 45
Last online: 5h, 15m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Looking for my better half.. are you better?

Location

  Stockholm, Sweden  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

To save you the time and keep things clear, I tell you directly: I am not here to buy friendship.

Going to travel in a few months but my experience tells me it is not worth to look for someone from this website.

I am not some gift from God but if I can be special for you, then I am happy.

I've been alone with you inside my mind
And in my dreams I've kissed your lips a thousand times
I sometimes see you pass outside my door
Hello, is it me you're looking for?
I can see it in your eyes
I can see it in your smile
You're all I've ever wanted and my arms are open wide
Cause you know just what to say and you know just what to do
And I want to tell you so much, I love you



I never met you yet, but I waited for you so long.



I am a very romantic guy, I can easily give my whole heart to you... because I do not have any heart, hehehehehehehe...

OK, now let us cut the crap and talk the the serious stuff. I am not some gift from God and I am unwilling to give myself just to anyone. Why am I single? Should I blame myself or other people? I think I am single because I am not... liked. =)

About you

Some women confess what they are and men spit on them. Some women lie and pretend to be good and stupid men love them.

Some men confess what they are and women spit on them. Some men lie and pretend to be good and women love them.

Our parents will be so happy that it us.. and we will be happy about our kid.. 1 + 1 = 3 because.. we will have a kid together. Our world is us 3. My prisoners of love.

My success is dependent on you, nobody will respect me because I am lonely.. through you people discover me, without you I am invisible in this world.

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Below Average
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 181lbs (82kg), slim, hazel eyes and bald.

Occupation:
fired
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like