SacVal SacVal, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
jh jh, 36
Las Vegas (NV), United States
Marzhorolan   4 Marzhorolan, 25
Talisay, Philippines
Darius2050   5 Darius2050, 42
Queens (NY), United States
Greyy   2 Greyy, 31
Paris, France
Makoto444 Makoto444, 41
Makati, Philippines
LuisAlber1985   3 LuisAlber1985, 32
Monovar, Spain
ninyot   14 ninyot, 19
Cebu, Philippines
elvin f elvin f, 35
Dipolog City, Philippines
marccuta marccuta, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
Dhupax26   17 Dhupax26, 26
Pasay, Philippines
khian21   8 khian21, 30
Manila, Philippines
ajbobby   6 ajbobby, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
clentranillo_78   11 clentranillo_78, 38
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
Mainzer1978 Mainzer1978, 38
Osthofen, Germany
Ojay New Ojay, 31
Troy (MI), United States
Alexp73 New Alexp73, 43
Dunbar (Scotland), United Kingdom
Shiyo Shiyo, 22
Bicol, Philippines
ziyan27   2 ziyan27, 36
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Uffizi, 37
Last online: 3d, 5h ago
Uffizi
Uffizi, 37
Last online: 3d, 5h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

On my way to the Philippines :)


  Uffizi rarely replies

Location

  Roskilde, Denmark

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 29 years old for dating, romance and serious relationship.

About me

I am an adventures young guy that likes to meet new people and explore other cultures.

In my work I get to travel and meet people from many different cultures and place and I found that I really enjoy it. So I like to have fun when travelling by talking with people, discovering new places and going out for dinner and dancing in the evening.

I'm interested in many things but if you like stuff such as culture, politics, history and films we are properly going to hit it right off. Though, I also like just to have a drink and gossip ;)

If you would like to chat, just send me a message.

Best Wishes,

About you

I often travel to Asia and I love talking to people who actually live there about everything from culture to politics.

I would also like to meet a sweet and intelligent girl for nice conversations and lots of fun and interesting activities :)

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'5" (165cm), 174lbs (79kg), average body type, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Immigration Consultant
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...