eljohnsajulga   23 eljohnsajulga, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Daboacena Daboacena, 30
Shanghai, China
werd30   7 werd30, 32
Muntinlupa City, Philippines
owie   3 owie, 32
Manila, Philippines
EuropeaninMakati EuropeaninMakati, 36
Makati, Philippines
drjam79 drjam79, 33
Ulsan, Korea
Fredinpuxi Fredinpuxi, 36
Shanghai, China
HeavenKiss   3 HeavenKiss, 25
Catbalogan, Philippines
Oliasics Oliasics, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
digoy   2 digoy, 32
Manila, Philippines
bart_lami   2 New bart_lami, 24
Davao City, Philippines
optimus_prime   3 optimus_prime, 33
Manila, Philippines
bry11 New bry11, 19
Santa Cruz, Philippines
easychat easychat, 37
Dallas (TX), United States
ZhugeJustin   3 ZhugeJustin, 34
Huntsville (AL), United States
wang3 wang3, 38
Seoul, Korea
mark1212 mark1212, 27
Bacolod, Philippines
Asterion2000   2 Asterion2000, 38
Vancouver/Cebu, Canada
cycledream   2 cycledream, 44
San Diego (CA), United States
USMale, 53
Last online: 7h, 53m ago
USMale
USMale, 53
Last online: 7h, 53m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello! The ROCK Looking for nice friends In the Philippines to hang out with!

Location

  Oceanside (CA), United States

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 21 to 36 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

Hi! Since so many people have told me that I look like the famous actor/wrestler 'ROCK', then that has kind of stuck with me. haha..

Anyway, we're starting some new projects here in the Philippines so I will be spending quite a bit of time there so I'm looking for some friends there.. I'm Black-American.. well, actually I'm mixed-race. I love to travel and do fun things and meet interesting people. c",)

About you

I only ask that you have a nice personality, are funny and love to laugh and have a great time. Is that asking for too much? Life's too short to be so serious all the time. No Drama please..! c",)

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
African American, 5'11" (180cm), 212lbs (96kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Area Manager - Philippines
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...