USKiwi, 58
Last online: 2h, 14m ago
USKiwi
USKiwi, 58
Last online: 2h, 14m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

New Zealander, now living in the United States

Location

  Seattle (WA), United States  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 50 years old for marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hello

Frank confession : I'm not a superman, but in turn, you don't need to be a superwoman. Sometimes I'm lazy and untidy. I've been known to be occasionally ill-tempered. And all the other failings that we all have, to greater or lesser degree.

However, imperfect though I am, please keep reading, because I hope you'll agree I do have some redeeming features!

I'm a former 'Type A' personality gradually evolving to become more of a 'Type B' (I offer this not as a redeeming feature, but by way of further self-analysis); and suspect I'll retain my passion for excellence.

Forgive the immodesty if I describe myself as intelligent and a high achiever. But neither attribute really counts for much when simply seeking (and offering in exchange) love, companionship, and friendship.

I spend a lot of my time working; fortunately I like my job. Because I can work hours to suit and can work anywhere in the world where there's internet, I also travel a fair amount, and can take semi-vacations whenever I wish.

I'm originally from New Zealand but have been living in the US for over 20 years.

Back to the Type A/B thing - I guess what I'm most seeking now is quality of life. Happiness, contentment, and fulfillment. I need your help to do this, and to add balance.

About you

You don't need to be superwoman, and indeed, if you were, I suspect we'd not be a good match. :)

More than anything else, I want someone with a kind heart and good nature. Sure, it is nice to be attractive, and, yes, important to be intelligent; but at the end of the day, a good soul is perhaps most important.

I want someone who sets store in 'traditional values' (whatever they are) and who is willing to make a strong and lasting commitment to our future together (I offer the same in exchange, of course).

One other thing - please, no women who already have children. It is difficult to create a long-distance relationship without making it even more complicated with the question of moving children as well, separating them from their father and other family and so on.

More than that - well, we can feel our way towards what we can and can't compromise on.

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 198lbs (90kg), average body type, blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Self Employed
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Regular drinker


You may also like