Jenny16   3 Jenny16, 19
Parañaque, Philippines
pradeepakh   22 pradeepakh, 30
Doha, Qatar
Sluister   6 New Sluister, 44
Brisbane, Australia
alisah28   20 alisah28, 39
Doha, Qatar
kratae kt   7 kratae kt, 27
Bankkok, Thailand
Yannie tayo   11 Yannie tayo, 25
General Santos, Philippines
Sweetheart27 Sweetheart27, 27
Marikina City, Philippines
leellah leellah, 37
....., Philippines
sandra77   2 sandra77, 39
Makati, Philippines
maryfesubibi   11 maryfesubibi, 31
Ipil, Philippines
christmae   16 christmae, 21
Iligan City, Philippines
Greyseries   4 Greyseries, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Vinay_777 Vinay_777, 31
Q.C, Philippines
samsonromeo   2 samsonromeo, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Rubii   6 Rubii, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Wpanusaeng Wpanusaeng, 27
Province, Thailand
Roxyann   2 Roxyann, 26
Tagbilaran, Philippines
purepinay400   6 purepinay400, 25
Santa Rosa, Philippines
krischinx krischinx, 31
Butuan, Philippines
USABobby, 52
Last online 15 Sep 2016
USABobby
USABobby, 52
Last online 15 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am a divorced and live in the City of Daytona Beach which is on the Atlantic Ocean in the State of Florida, USA. My city has the most famous beach in the USA. I am a Born-Again Christian and do not drink, smoke or have any bad habits. I was raised to respect women so my motivation for being here on DIA is to find my Asawa (my Wife) and NOT to get anyone to take off her clothes. :( In addition to that, I am making arrangements to move to Asia to become a permanent resident. I Enjoy dancing and have many hobbies which include music and travel. Am known by friends as extremely sociable and a people lover. Love Children, very easy going and believe in equality in the relationship and that each partner has an important contribution to keep the relationship strong. I am a shy person when I first meet someone but warm up quickly. My friends say I have a gift of making those around me feel very comfortable. I like to laugh at life and those in it. I am known as a wonderful father and a terrific friend. I help old people walk across the street, do not talk during movies, do not play with matches, do not run with scissors, and say Please and Thank You. He! He! :D I have been hurt...have a few scars but I still have a lot of shelf life left. I know somewhere out there is the person I am meant to meet... is she you???




NOTE: I do not like liars and scammers. Some of the people on this site are in business to sucker unsuspecting men out of their money. If you are one of these scammers, don't waste your time with me because as I say..."I was born at night, but not last night!" :)

About you

Looking for my asawa here... Honest, Spiritual, Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Faithful, Humorous, Attentive, Soul Mate, Helper and Equal Partner... A girl who will be satisfied with living and staying in Asia. I do love to travel, but we WILL NOT be living in the USA. We would just be coming to the USA for visits only. Salamat and Terima kasih from Bobby

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 143lbs (65kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Nutrition Business
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...